Wk.50

May 29 - June 4

 

ATHNS 
Winterville UMC
Rev. Tac Coley
tac.coley@ngumc.net

 

 

ACPK
Chaplain, Emory Midtown Hospital

Rev. Nancy Long
nancy.long@ngumc.net
 

ADOX
Whites's Chapel UMC
Rev. Lillian Owens
lillian.owens@ngumc.net

 

AMRY

US Army Chaplain
Ch Maj. Robert D. Crawford, JR
rob.crawford@ngumc.net 


 

AMAR  
Chaplain, US Navy

Rev. Adam Mathes 
adam.mathes@ngumc.net
 

AROS
Chaplain US Navy
Rev. Jennifer Bowden
jennifer.bowden@ngumc.net 

 

AGST 
Young Memorial UMC
Rev. Melissa Reynolds
melissa.weathers@ngumc.net

 

GNSV
Wesley Chapel UMC, Warren Chapel UMC 
Rev. Johnny DiBartolo
johnny.dibartolo@ngumc.net 
 

GRFN
Williamson UMC
Rev. Daniel Wilson
dan.wilson@ngumc.net 

 

Zebulon Parish  
    Fuller's Chapel and Robert's Chapel
Rev. Rex. Smith
rex.smith@ngumc.net


 

LAGR
Wilson Chapel UMC
Rev. Lenton Snow
lenton.snow@ngumc.net  


NWST
Wlliamstown UMC
Rev. Doug Jordan
doug.jordan@ngumc.net
 

 

ROCA
West Rome UMC
Rev. Mark McLendon
mark.mclendon@ngumc.net