Wk. 06 2017

June 24- 30 

 

ATHNS 
Bethesda- Liberty Hill Circuit
Rev. Michele May
michele.may@ngumc.net .
Leah,
Thank you for praying for me, my ministry, and my family. I am in a new appointment: Pastor of Bethesda-Liberty Hill UMC. This is a big change for me, and I would appreciate prayers during this time of transition. Please pray for discernment, guidance, and wisdom as I seek to serve these churches effectively. Our daughter will be leaving for college in a few weeks, so we will have 3 young adult children in college. Pray for us all during this transition. Pray for my husband, Joe, and our children: Daniel, Thomas, and Sarah.

ACPK
Bethel UMC
Rev. Dr Michael Stinson
michael.stinson@ngumc.net 
Thank you for your prayers daily. It is a part of my morning meditation! I also pray for you and your ministry in return. 
Bethel UMC Atlanta is in the process of building a fellowship hall to help us minister to the community and to build our unity. Our theme for the year is "The Power of WE!"  Please pray that we are obedient to the call God has placed on us for this season that He may be glorified by the works of our hands and the meditations of our hearts!!  
Peace & Blessings!!!
Michael 

 

ADOX
Clifton UMC
Rev. Robert Ward
robert.ward.sr@ngumc.net    
Thanks Leah!
Please pray for a speedy recovery for Mural Whittaker, mother of Rev. Michael Whittaker who passed away earlier this year. Also, please pray for the many participants who receive food from our food bank ministry each month. I pray that they would respond to the evangelistic efforts of our witness team. 
Robert Ward Sr.



AMRY
Cannon UMC
Revs Blair and Will Zant
blair.zant@ngumc.net
will.zant@ngumc.net
Rev. Clara Welch, Assoc
clara.welch@ngumc.net
Rev. Kathy McFarland, Assoc
kathy.mcfarland@ngumc.net 
Healing from infection and renewed health.
For listening ears.
For wise words.
For great spirit led direction in action.
To bear good fruit.
To put my energy where it will matter most.
Thank you for your prayer service.
Kathy

 
AMAR
Canton First UMC
Rev. James McRae, Sr. Pastor
jim.mcrae@ngumc.net
Rev. Lacey Bowcock
lacey.bowcock@ngumc.net 
Please pray for strong faith and freedom in the Bowcock family, for Spirit inspired fruitfulness in the work, and for full preparation and provision for the future.
Thanks and God bless you! Lacey 
Rev. Coy Hinton (Retired Associate)
coy.hinton@ngumc.net


AROS

Big Springs UMC
Rev. Lee Almy
lee.almy@ngumc.net 
Thanks for the prayers.  We are gearing up for a Re-Awakening Conference 8/23-25/17 and then follow up with a sing 8/26.  
Blessings on you

AGST
Burns Memorial UMC
Rev. John Donaldson
john.donaldson@ngumc.net

Central UMC
Rev. Carol Davis
carol.davis@ngumc.net

 

GNSV
Candler UMC
Rev. Hugh Shirley
hugh.shirley@ngumc.net

Center UMC
Rev. Blane Spence
blane.spence@ngumc.net

 

GRFN
Barnesville Parish  - Green Mount and Unionville UMCs
Rev Wilma Hastings
wilma.hastings@ngumc.net


LAGR
Brooks UMC
 Rev. David Adamson
david.adamson@ngumc.net 
 Rev. Lesley Langford, Assoc.
lesley.langford@ngumc.net 

NWST
Boynton UMC
Rev. Randy Walworth
randy.walworth@ngmc.net
 

ROCA
Buchanan UMC
Rev. Randy Rooks
randy.rooks@ngumc.net


Burnt Hickory UMC
Rev. John Page
john.h.page@ngumc.net