Wk. 06


July 25 - July 31

 

ATHNS 
Bishop UMC 
Rev Martina Bober
martina.bober@ngumc.net  


ACPK 
Calvary UMC
Rev. Kimberlyn Sinkfield
kimberlyn.sinkfield@ngumc.net

ADOX 
Clifton UMC  
Rev.Robert Ward, Sr.
robert.ward.sr@ngumc.net  


AMRY
Clarkston UMC
Rev Karen Lyons
karen.lyons@ngumc.net 

AMAR
City on A Hill UMC
Rev. Chris Bryant
chris.bryant@ngumc.net  
 

AROS
Birmingham UMC
Rev. Brent Ward, Sr. Pastor
brent.ward@ngumc.net 
Rev. Tara Paul
tara.paul@ngumc.net

AGST
Concord – Union Chapel Charge
Rev. Karon Compton
karon.compton@ngumc.net

 


GNSV
Center UMC
Rev. Blane Spence
blane.spence@ngumc.net


Chattahoochee UMC
Rev.Wayne Wilkes
wayne.wilkes@ngumc.net
 


GRFN
Barrow Chapel and Haven Chapel UMCs
Rev. William Collier 
william.collier@ngumc.net
 


LAGR
Burks Chapel UMC 
Rev. Michael Phillips
michael.phillips@ngumc.net


Burns UMC
Rev. Marlon Simpson
marlon.simpson@ngumc.net


NWST
Boynton UMC
Rev. Randy Walworth
randy.walworth@ngumc.net
 


ROCA
Cave Spring Circuit
Chubb Chapel UMC and Cosmopolitan UMC
Rev. Harvey Palmer
harvey.palmer@ngumc.net

Cave Spring UMC
Rev. Dr. John Page
john.a.page@ngumc.net   
Prayers:  My mom, dad, sister, brother-in-law, and niece are coming to Georgia from Oklahoma, so safe travels for them coming and going.
My wife is a mental health counselor and she has so much burden for her clients as an emotional healer.  Strength and perseverance for her.
My girls will start school again soon, so guidance and peace for them both.

Thank you!!