Wk. 07

Aug 1-7

 

ATHNS
Bogart UMC
Rev. Robert Tobias, III
robert.tobias@ngumc.net 


ACPK
Campbellton UMC
Rev. Evan Hill
evan.hill@ngumc.net 
Please pray for my inward peace, steadfast discipline, and organization that doesn't feel like a burden. Please pray for my wife and all teachers who head back to school next week. May God be present as they return to the work of their calling. Thank you!


ADOX
Clifton UMC
Rev Robert Ward
robert.ward.sr@ngumc.net


AMRY
Dacula First UMC
Rev. Alex Stroud
alex.stroud@ngumc.net


AMAR
Clarkdale UMC
Rev. Cindy Conner
cindy.conner@ngumc.net


AROS
Chamblee First UMC
Rev. Royeese Stowe, Sr. Pastor
royeese.stowe@ngumc.net
Rev. Jeff Rogers, Assoc.
jeff.rogers@ngumc.net



AGST
Crawfordville Charge
Crawfordville UMC, Raytown UMC, Sharon UMC
Rev. Tommy Braswell
tommy.braswell@ngumc.net



Dearing UMC
Mr. Kim Hancock
kim.hancock@ngumc.net

GNSV
Chicopee UMC
Rev. Michael Pinson
michael.pinson@ngumc.net



Clarkesville UMC
Rev. Brian Butler
brian.butler@ngumc.net


GRFN
Bentley Hill UMC
Rev. Ron Johnson
ron.johnson@ngumc.net


LAGR
Caney Head - Roopville- Welcome Circuit
Rev. Sam Newman
sam.newman@ngumc.net

Carmel UMC
Rev. Robert Tobias, Jr
bob.tobias@ngumc.net


NWST
Calhoun First UMC
Rev. Eddie Herring
eddie.herring@ngumc.net  

Rev. Ed Archer Associate
ed.archer@ngumc.net

ROCA
Cedartown UMC
Rev. Michael Broome
michael.broome@ngumc.net 

Thanks Leah.  Your requests are always timely. 
Family...prayers for transition as we settle into a new house and community.  
Prayers for the boys (Jacob, Eli and Asher - all Bibkical, I know) as they begin a new school year.  Jacob will be starting high school. 
Prayers for a deepening of my relationship and devotion time with God, that business doesn't crowd it out.
Prayers for this church and the ministry that God intends to happen here.  Allow His people to gain vision.  

 

Center Point UMC
Rev. Bill Tidwell
bill.tidwell@ngumc.net

Please pray for our consensus- building "Brain Drain" where our church, Center Point UMC,  will go through a process of identifying who, what, where, and when we will engage in ministry.

Thanks for your ministry of prayer!!