Wk. 08

Aug. 8 - 14 

 

ATHNS
Bold Spring UMC

Rev. Jared Evans
jared.evans@ngumc.net
 

 

ACPK
Cascade UMC

Rev. Lawrence Young
lawrence.young@ngumc.net
Assoc. Joyce Banks Gross
joyce.gross@ngumc.net
Assoc. Robert King
robert.king@ngumc.net
Rev. Tanya Pittman
tanya.pittman@ngumc.net

 

ADOX
Columbia Drive UMC

Rev. Ralph Thompson
ralph.thompson@ngumc.net


AMRY
The church featured in this week's slot last year closed at Annual Conference.  Let's pray for the community of Druid Hills that the lost, the hungry, the sick and the lonely are cared for and protected and that no more churches in the area close their doors. 

AMAR
County Line UMC, Acworth

Rev. Jane Nugent
jane.nugent@ngumc.net

 

AROS
Christ UMC

Rev Nancy Johnson
nancy.johnson@ngumc.net 



AGST
Devereux Circuit
  Culverton, Devereux,Gaissert,  & Zebulon UMC
s
Rev. Susan Burg
susan.burg@ngumc.net  
 
 

GNSV
Clemons Chapel UMC

Rev. Phil Ferguson
phil.ferguson@ngumc.net

 

Cleveland UMC 
Rev. Ted Keen
ted.keen@ngumc.net 




GRFN
Bethel UMC Stockbridge

Rev. Candy Thacker
candy.thacker@ngumc.net 

LAGR
Clark UMC

Rev.  Alphonso Smith
alphonso.smith@ngumc.net

Cokes Chapel UMC
Rev. Lisa Dempsey
lisa.dempsey@ngumc.net


NWST
Cartecay UMC

Rev. Rebecca Holmes
rebecca.holmes@ngumc.net

 

ROCA
Chapel HIll UMC

Rev. Tom Bowen
tom.bowen@ngumc.net

 

Clem - Lowell Circuit
Clem UMC 

Rev. Steve Standridge 
steve.standridge@ngumc.net


Lowell UMC
Rev. Tim Constein
tim.constien@ngumc.net