Wk. 09

Aug 15 -21

 

ATHNS
Bold Springs UMC

Rev. Hee Chul Park
heechul.park@ngumc.net 
Thank you.  I am newly appointed to Bold Springs UMC in Monroe.  Please, pray for the church ministry here.  We want to grow in missions, services to the community and love for all.  If you can, please, pray for my family members.  We have moved again to a new place in three years.  Pray that my three children, Jisue, Sungmin and Jina, will have good friends and good teachers at their new schools.  Pray for Miran, my wife, to grow in strength and discipleship.
Thank you again. 
Hee Chul.

 

ACPK
Central UMC
Rev. Yvette Massey
yvette.massey@ngumc.net

ADOX
Conyers First UMC

Rev. Dr. David Benson 
david.benson@ngumc.net 


AMRY
Duluth First UMC

Rev.  Dr. Tommy Green, Sr. Pastor
tommy.green@ngumc.net
Rev. Beth Shugart, Assoc
beth.shugart@ngumc.net  
How nice to have the Prayer Force praying for me the week at all our Wednesday night activities begin! Your timing is wonderful.  
Blessings,  Beth

Rev. CKay Fuino, Assoc.
c.kay.fuino@ngumc.net


AMAR 

Covenant UMC
Rev. David Moore
jdavid.moore@ngumc.net 
Our church, Covenant in Smyrna, is the result of a recent merger of two congregations -- Faith and Cumberland.  We need prayers for unity among us and a commitment to be one as Covenant Church
Also, we are trying to relocate and build a new church.  But there is not much land available around us.  Please pray that God would lead us to the right land and make it available at a price we can afford.
Thanks so much, 
David Moore

 

AROS

Creekside UMC
Rev.  Dr. Jason Danuser, Sr. Pastor
jason.danuser@ngumc.net
Rev. Kelly Beckley, Assoc
kelly.beckley@ngumc.net  
Thank you, Leah! 
We would appreciate prayer for our son, Shane who is entering into his 3rd year of college and discerning what God has next for him. Kelly Beckley 

Rev. Jordan Thrasher, Assoc
jordan.thrasher@ngumc.net 



AGST
Dunn's Chapel UMC

Rev. James Hyder
james.hyder@ngumc.net

Eatonton First UMC
Rev. Jessica Terrell
jessica.terrell@ngumc.net  
 

 

GNSV
Cleveland UMC 
Rev. Ted Keen
ted.keen@ngumc.net 


Commerce First UMC
Rev. Dr David Bowen
david.bowen@ngumc.net


GRFN
Christ UMC

Rev. Keith Harris
keith.harris@ngumc.net

LAGR
Corinth UMC

Rev. Harvey Bane
harvey.bane@ngumc.net

Cornerstone UMC
Rev. Scott Pickering
scott.pickering@ngumc.net
Rev. Shannon Karafanda, Assoc
shannon.karafanda@ngumc.net  
Thanks Leah! Please pray for:  My health as I fend off potential intestinal problems with diet, exercise and medication. 
My family as the kids readjust to school and my husband deals with a lot of stress at work and traveling. 
My DMin studies!!  
Our church as we move forward reaching new people. May we take bold steps and remain strong in faith. May we be the people God has called us to be! 
May I continue to love God as much as I do right now and if it's even possible to grow more in love with God in all I do!

 

NWST
Casey Springs UMC

Rev. Tony Abernathy
tony.abernathy@ngumc.net

 


ROCA
Concord UMC

Rev. Mike Lowery 
michael.lowery@ngumc.net
                       
Dallas First UMC
Rev. Warren Huddleston Sr. Pastor
warren.huddleston@ngumc.net
Asst. Rev Chris Pavlovsky
chris.pavlovsky@ngumc.net