Wk. 09

Aug 14 -20

 

ATHNS
Bogart UMC

Rev. Robert Tobias III
robert.tobias@ngumc.net


Bold Spring UMC

Rev. Jared Evans
jared.evans@ngumc.net 
 

ACPK
Cascade UMC
Rev. Kevin Murriel
kevin.murriel@ngumc.net
Assoc. Joyce Banks Gross
joyce.gross@ngumc.net
Assoc. Robert King
robert.king@ngumc.net
Rev. Lavell Sanders
lavell.sanders@ngumc.net


Central UMC
Rev. Yvette Massey
yvette.massey@ngumc.net

ADOX
County Line UMC Ellenwood

Rev. Dr. Betty Jones
betty.jones@ngumc.net 

AMRY
Duluth First UMC

Rev. Terry Tippens
terry.tippens@ngumc.net
Rev. Beth Shugart, Assoc
beth.shugart@ngumc.net  
Thanks so much.  My dad has Alzheimer’s disease.  It’s especially tough on my mom.  They live across the street from me.
Rev. CKay Fuino, Assoc.
c.kay.fuino@ngumc.net 
Thank you! My husband lost his brother a couple of weeks ago. Please pray for him.


AMAR 
County Line UMC Acworth 
Rev. Jane Nugent
jane.nugent@ngumc.net 
 

AROS

Creekside UMC
Rev.  Dr. Jason Danuser
jason.danuser@ngumc.net
Thank you for your ministry.  I appreciate prayers for my wife and two boys as they have all started in a new school system (my wife is an elem. teacher).  Also, please pray that Creekside will continue to expand our reach for the gospel as new folks from all sorts of backgrounds move into our community.  
Rev. Kelly Beckley, Assoc
kelly.beckley@ngumc.net  
Rev. Jordan Thrasher, Assoc
jordan.thrasher@ngumc.net 

AGST
Dearing UMC

Rev. Kim Hancock
kim.hancock@ngumc.net 

Devereaux UMC
    Devereau, Gaissert and Zebulon 
Rev. Susan Burg
susan.burg@ngumc.net

GNSV

Clemons UMC
Rev Phil Ferguson
phil.ferguson@ngumc.net

Cleveland UMC 
Rev. Edward Keen
ted.keen@ngumc.net

GRFN 
Christ UMC

Rev. Susan Hatcher
susan.hatcher@ngumc.net

LAGR
Clark UMC

Rev. Rev. Alphonso Smith
alphonso.smith@ngumc.net  

Cokes Chapel
Rev. Lisa Dempsey
lisa.dempsey@ngumc.net 
As I move into our 2nd year together at Cokes, my constant prayer is that I would be faithful to God's leading for the church.  Pray that I will listen and be obedient, and that I would be transformed for God's glory.  Prayers that Cokes Chapel would grow in discipling with confidence and passion, that all we do would be pleasing to God. 

Please pray for increasing joy in our community of faith as we trust in the Lord and live out in action so we bring that message to new believers.

Specific prayer for a new youth SS and Adult class just started;

 for Missions fundraiser tonight (Friday) that is a outworking of our faith promise to fund 2 missionaries for a year.

for Keith Simpson, doctors can not find what is making him ill (going on 4 months of tests and hospitalizations)

for children's ministry and how to reach out

Praise God from whom all blessings flow.  We are thankful for Gods mercy and grace and worship the Lord because God deserves all our heart and life!

Love and peace,

Lisa



NWST
Casey Springs UMC

Rev. Tony Abernathy
tony.abernathy@ngumc.net

 

ROCA 
Cedartown UMC
Rev. Rev. Michael Broome
michael.broome@ngumc.net

 

Chapel HIll UMC
Rev. Tom Bowen
tom.bowen@ngumc.net