BOM Executive Committee

Board of Ministry Officers 2020-2024

  • Chairperson: Julie Boone
  • Vice-Chairperson: Terrilyn Lemons
  • Secretary: Mac Enfinger

Committee Chairpersons:

  • Committee on Changes In Status & Orders: Terrilyn Lemons
  • Committee on Local Pastors & Transfers: Cassie Rapko
  • Committee on Psychological Assessment: Cindy Blocksidge
  • Conference Relations Committee: Terrilyn Lemons
  • Eight Year Assessment Team: 
  • Committee on Extension Ministry: Dalton Rushing
  • Interview Committee: David Campbell
  • Committee on Ministerial Education Fund: Dana Ezell
  • Residency in Ministry: Matt Parker and Laurie Moeller

Chairpersons of Orders:

  • Elders: Leon Mathews
  • Deacons: Lindsey Geist
  • Fellowship of Local Pastors and Associate Members: YoLanda Jones-Colton


  • Cabinet Representatives: Jessica Terrell
  • Clergy Ethics: Martha Dye
  • Culture of Call: Grady Mosley
  • Lay Representative: Bill Martin
  • Licensing School/Course of Study: Cassie Rapko
  • Registrar: Alice Rogers
  • Seminary Representative: Thomas Elliott