Cabinet - Extended

Jane Newman Brooks

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

jane.brooks@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1366

Quincy Brown

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Decatur Oxford District

quincy.brown@ngumc.net

(770) 879-9016

Brian Clark

District Superintendent of the Athens Elberton District

brian.clark@ngumc.net

(706) 549-4915

Keith Cox

Treasurer and Director of Administrative Services

kcox@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1393

Dana Everhart

Director of Clergy Excellence

dana.everhart@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1370

Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson

Resident Bishop

bishop@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1360

Kelley Henderson

CEO, Action Ministries

khenderson@actionministries.net

(404) 881-1991

Bernice Kirkland

District Superintendent of the Atlanta College Park District

bernice.kirkland@ngumc.net

(404) 755-1686

Susan G Landry

District Superintendent of the LaGrange District

susan.gary.landry@ngumc.net

(706) 882-3343

Keith Lawder

President/CEO, Georgia United Methodist Foundation

keith.lawder@ngumc.net

(770) 449-6726

Mike Long

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Emory District

mike.long@ngumc.net

(404) 335-0321

Bill Martin

Conference Lay Leader

wgmartin@mindspring.com

John Pinson

District Superintendent of the Northwest District

john.pinson@ngumc.net

(706) 278-3954

Greg Porterfield

District Superintendent of the Augusta District

greg.porterfield@ngumc.net

(706) 869-0888

Alice Rogers

District Superintendent, Gainesville District

alice.rogers@ngumc.net

(770) 536-2586

Phil Schroeder

Director of the Center for Congregational Excellence

phil.schroeder@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1385

Jessica E Terrell

District Superintendent of the Rome Carrollton District

jessica.terrell@ngumc.net

(706) 291-6113

Doug Thrasher

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Roswell District

doug.thrasher@ngumc.net

(770) 362-1002

Terry Walton

District Superintendent of the Atlanta Marietta District

terry.walton@ngumc.net

(770) 428-0071

Richard Winn

District Superintendent of the Griffin District

richard.winn@ngumc.net

(770) 227-1074