Clergy Directory

Hispanic/Latino Clergy Directory

Pastor: Joel Rodriguez & Erick Febus
Austell UMC Hispanic Ministry

Address: 5705 Mulberry Street, Austell, GA 30106
Phone #: (470) 848-3844
E-mail: ericfebusdiaz@yahoo.com & rodriguezj62@gmail.com

Pastor: Erick Febus
Carrollton UMC Hispanic Ministry

Address:206 Newnan Street, Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone #: (470) 848-3844
E-mail: ericfebusdiaz@yahoo.com

Pastor:Luis Hernandez
Center UMC Hispanic Ministry

Address: 426 Old Commerce Rd Ext, Athens, GA 30607
Phone #: (706) 201-2711
E-mail: chati5978@gmail.com

Pastor: Wesley de Souza & Flavio Barbosa
Communitas

Address: 770 Roswell Road, Roswell, GA 30350
Phone #:404-727-7196
E-mail: wesley.de.souza@ngumc.net & ffbarbosa@hotmail.com

Pastor: Eduardo Stevens
Cornelia UMC Hispanic Ministry

Address: 275 Wyly Street; Cornelia, GA 30531
Phone #: (678) 654-7147
E-mail: esteven02@gmail.com

Pastor: Anglea Gilreath-Rivers
Douglas Street UMC

Address: 219 Douglas St, Cartersville, GA 30120
Phone #: 770-382-2636
Email address: angela.gilreath-rivers@ngumc.net

Pastor: Letty Benitez
Fountain of Love UMC

Address: 814 Mimosa Blvd. B 356, Roswell, GA 30075
Phone #: (404) 250-0061
Email address: lety.benitez@ngumc.net

Pastor:  Jose Rodriguez
Harvest Point UMC Hispanic Ministry

Address:  911 Simpson Mill Road, Locust Grove, GA 30248
Phone #: (770) 946-4007
E-mail: jose.rodriguez@ngumc.net

Pastor:  Roberto Martinez
Hollydale United Methodist Church
 
Address: 2364 Powder Springs Rd., Marietta GA 30064
Phone # (770) 403-0381
E-mail: robertomartinez339@gmail.com

Pastor: Juan Cruz
Liberty Hill UMC

Address: 141 Railroad Street, Canton, GA 30114
Phone #:  (678) 754-1624
Email address: juan@libertyhillumc.org

Pastor: Dorcas Rodriguez
McEachern Memorial UMC

Address: 4075 Macland Road, Powder Springs, GA 30127
Phone #: (770) 943-3008
Email address: dorcas.rodriguez@ngumc.net

Pastor: Jorge Henao
Mt Pisgah UMC 

Address: 9820 Nesbit Ferry Road. Alpharetta, GA. 30022
Phone #: (678) 336-3160  (770) 873-6338
Email address: jhenao@mountpisgah.org & jorge.henao@ngumc.net

Pastor: Pedro Da Silva
Mt Pisgah UMC 

Address: 9820 Nesbit Ferry Road. Alpharetta, GA. 30022
Phone #: (470) 334-0755
Email address: psilva@mountpisgah.org

Pastor:  Melanio Mariscal
New Hope UMC

Address: 4815 Dawsonville H'way, Gainesville, GA 30506
Phone#: (404) 518-3289
Email address: melanio.mariscal2@gmail.com

Pastor: Juan Quintanilla
Norcross First UMC

Address: 2500 Beaver Ruin Road, Norcross, GA  30071
Phone (404) 376-1594
Email address: juan.quintanilla@ngumc.net

Pastor: Roberto Martinez
Powder Springs First UMC
Address: 4329 Marietta Street, Powder Springs, GA 30127
Phone #: (770) 403-0381
Email address: robertomartinez339@gmail.com

Pastor: Jose Rodriguez
Skyland UMC
Address: 1850 Skyland Terrace NE, Brookhaven, GA 30319
Phone #:  (404) 634-6209
Email address: jose.rodriguez@ngumc.net

Pastor: Efrain Morales
Snellville UMC

Address: 2428 Main St, Snellville, GA 30278
Phone #:  (770) 972-9360
Email address: ephrainmorales@gmail.com

Pastor: Vani Pino
Sugar Hill UMC

Address: 4600 Nelson Brogdon Blvd, Sugar Hill, GA 30518
Phone #: (770) 945-2845 ext. 275
Email address: vanipino@hotmail.com

Lay Person: Jose Mayorga
Trinity UMC - Dalton

Address: 901 Veterans Drive, Dalton, GA 30721
Phone #: (262) 337-2706
Email address: wismayorga@yahoo.com

Pastor: TBD
Winter's Chapel UMC

Address: 5105  Winters Chapel Rd, Doraville, GA 30360
Phone #: 
E-mail: 

Pastor: Juan Quintanilla
Associate Director Office of New Church Development

4511 Jones Bridge Circle, Norcross GA  30092
Phone # (678) 533-1388
Email address:  jquintanilla@ngumc.org

Retired Pastors 

Pastor: Aida Beltrán-Gaetán (Retired)
Address: 362 Old Rough & Ready Rd. S.E., Atlanta, GA. 30354
Phone #: (678) 613-9928
Email address: abeltrangaetan@comcast.net

Pastor: María Colone (Retired)
Address: 1042 Casanova Ct., Lawrenceville, GA 30244
Phone #: (770) 279-8199
Email address: MSTC@Bellsouth.net

Pastor: Daniel Gaetán (Retired)
Address: 362 Old Rough & Ready Rd. S.E., Atlanta, GA. 30354
Phone #: (404) 250-0061
Email address: gaetandaniel@comcast.net