Center for Congregational Excellence Staff

C. Russell Davis

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Camp and Retreat Ministries

rdavis@ngumc.org

(706) 864-6181

David Walters

Consultant, Center for Congregational Excellence

david.walters@ngumc.net

(678) 963-0999

Debby Fox

Consultant, Children and Education

debby.fox@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1444

Hyo Shik Kim

Consultant, Korean Ministry

hyo.kim@ngumc.net

(770) 945-7329

Juan Quintanilla

Consultant, Hispanic Ministry

juan.quintanilla@ngumc.net

(404) 376-1594

Melody Abel

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Congregational Excellence

mabel@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1386

Pam Higgins

Administrative Assistant, Center for Congregational Excellence

phiggins@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1442

Phil Schroeder

Director of the Center for Congregational Excellence

phil.schroeder@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1385

Sam Halverson

Associate Director, Youth & Young Adult Ministries

sam.halverson@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1445

Scott Parrish

Associate Director, Missions

scott.parrish@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1374

Yvette Massey

Associate Director, Center for Congregational Excellence

yvette.massey@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1399