Connectional Ministries and Center for Congregational Excellence Staff

Alina Crews
Administrator, Center for Congregational Excellence
(678) 533-1386
Allison Sligh
Experiential Discipleship and Retreats
Blair Boyd Zant
Director, Center for Congregational Excellence
(678) 533-1399
Brian Tillman
Director of Inclusion and Advocacy
(678) 533-1441
Chris Moss
Youth Consultant
DeDe Reilly
Children's Ministry Consultant
(404) 493-1683
Heather Jallad
Fresh Expressions Specialist
(770) 789-5866
Jessica Blackwood
Digital Ministry Specialist
(678) 533-1444
Juan Quintanilla
Consultant, Hispanic Ministry
(678) 533-1388
Mimi Sanders
Safe Sanctuaries Consultant
Richard Hunter
Associate Director of Congregational Excellence
(678) 533-1442
Scott Parrish
Missions Specialist
(678) 533-1374