Center for Congregational Excellence Staff

Blair Zant

Associate Director, Center for Congregational Excellence

blair.zant@ngumc.net

C. Russell Davis

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Camp and Retreat Ministries

rdavis@ngumc.org

(706) 864-6181

David Walters

Consultant, Center for Congregational Excellence

david.walters@ngumc.net

6789630999

Debby Fox

Consultant, Children and Education

debby.fox@ngumc.net

6785331444

Hyo Kim

Consultant, Korean Ministry

hyo.kim@ngumc.net

7709457329

Juan Quintanilla

Consultant, Hispanic Ministry

juan.quintanilla@ngumc.net

6785331388

Michael Stinson

Associate Director, Center for Congregational Excellence

michael.stinson@ngumc.net

6785331387

Pam Higgins

Administrative Assistant, Center for Congregational Excellence

phiggins@ngumc.org

678-533-1442

Phil Schroeder

Director of the Center for Congregational Excellence

phil.schroeder@ngumc.net

6785331385

Sam Halverson

Associate Director, Youth & Young Adult Ministries

sam.halverson@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1445

Scott Parrish

Associate Director, Missions

scott.parrish@ngumc.net

678-533-1374

Yvette Massey

Associate Director, Center for Congregational Excellence

yvette.massey@ngumc.net

6785331441