Committee Structure


Conversation on Committee Structure:
Survey Results and Proposal

In the video above, Nate Abrams (Board of Discipleship and Advocacy), Rev. Cassie Rapko (Board of Church and Society Rep), Rev. Brian Tillman (Conference Committee on Religion and Race), and Rev. Dr. Steven Usry (Board of Church Development) share results from a recent survey on our Conference committee structure.

They discuss how your insight and feedback informed the proposed committee restructure that will be presented to the 2021 Annual Conference.