Leadership

 

Christian Unity & Interreligious Concerns Rep Pam Duncan
pameladuncan@comcast.net

Church & Society Rep - Cassie Rapko
cassie.rapko@ngumc.net

Creation Care Rep - Leslie Watkins
leslie.watkins@ngumc.net

Disability Concerns Rep - Stephen Taylor
wtruth616@gmail.com

Disaster Response Rep - Andrew Covington
andrew.covington@ngumc.net

Ethnic Local Church Concerns Rep - Robert King
robert.king@ngumc.net

Global Ministries Rep - Amy Valdez-Barker
amy.barker@ngumc.net

Health, Welfare & Wellness Rep - Toni Brown
toni@gafcp.org

Missions Rep - Maria Bowers Gardiner
maria.bowers@ngumc.net

Native American Ministries Rep Becki Jones
becki.jones@ngumc.net

Peace & Justice Rep
TBD

Persons Living in Poverty Rep  - Roger Vest
roger.vest@ngumc.net

Refugee Resettlement Rep - Andy Peabody
andy.peabody@ngumc.net

Religion and Race Rep - Brian Tillman
brian.tillman@ngumc.net

Status & Role of Women Rep - Emily Whitten
emily.whitten@ngumc.net