Mission Contacts and Resources

The Conference Missions Team's purpose is to equip, resource, and connect churches to become
externally focused in order to help them reach a higher level of effectiveness for the Kingdom.

 


 

Connect

Staff: Scott Parrish - scott.parrish@ngumc.net 

Ministry Areas

Bridges
Scott Parrish, 
scott.parrish@ngumc.net 

Creation Care
Leslie Watkins, leslie.watkins@ngumc.net

Conference Global Ministries Secretaries
Terry Raymond, 
terry767@bellsouth.net
Leigh & Zack Martin, zack.martin@ngumc.net,
leigh.martin@ngumc.net

Disaster Response 
Scott Parrish - scott.parrish@ngumc.net 

Global Ministries
TBD

Health, Welfare and Wellness
Toni Brown, toni@gafcp.org

Refugee / Resettlement 

Andy Peabody, andy.peabody@ngumc.net

United Methodist Volunteers in Mission (UMVIM) 
Lynette Brown, LynetteB@northsideumc.org 

United Methodist Women (UMW) Rep
Tryphenia Speed, 
spee2422@bellsouth.net