Bishop Sets Superintendent Assignments


On Sunday, Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson announced new Conference-level appointments. Today she shares the district assignments of the eight Superintendents effective July 1. 

The numbers correspond to the districts on the map above:

1 - Rev. Dr. Jessica Terrell 
2 - Rev. Dr. Michael T. McQueen
3 - Rev. Dr. Rodrigo Cruz
4 - Rev. Dr. Quincy Brown
5 - Rev. John Pinson
6 - Rev. Dr. P. Alice Rogers
7 - Rev. Dr. Greg Porterfield
8 - Rev. Susan Landry

Note that the new Districts have not yet been named. Read more about Redistricting in North Georgia for Mission and Stewardship at