Time for Clergy and Church Leaders to Complete End of Year Reports

1/12/2023

Between January 12 and January 31, clergy and church leaders have the opportunity to complete 2022 End of Year Reports.

How To Complete the Reports
End of Year Reports are found in Data Services. Log in and select the blue "End of Year" button on the main index for churches. There you will find the four tables of your End of Year Report. It is important to complete this as soon as possible. Our 2023 deadline is January 31 at 11:59 pm.
 
Help Available
Help in completing the EOY Reports is available. Reach out to your District Statistician (see list below) with procedural questions. Contact the Conference IT Office with technical issues (help@ngumc.org).
 
District Statisticians:
North West – Jason Zemke, Jason.zemke@ngumc.net
North East – Rick Maser, rick.maeser@ngumc.net
Central West – Karon Compton, karon.compton@ngumc.net
Central North – Leon Matthews, leon.matthews@ngumc.net
Central East – Bill Lloyd, bill.lloyd@ngumc.net
Central South – Stacey Rushing, Stacey.rushing@ngumc.net
South East – Dana Everhart, dana.everhart@ngumc.net
South West – Skip Mitchell, skip.mitchell@ngumc.net
 
Instructional Video
Michael Murphy-McCarthy has prepared a great video to help guide you through the process of completing your EOY Reports by January 31. Watch at https://vimeo.com/785819156/c5bb702885

Please don’t wait, begin on January 12 and complete your report as quickly as possible. We are here to help in any way we can to expedite this important report for our Annual Conference.

Thank you for doing your best for the work of the Annual Conference.

—Dana Everhart, Conference Statistician