http://www.ngumc.org Events RSS Events RSS en-us 8/10/2020 4:58:16 AM Disaster Response Executive Committee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/disaster-response-executive-committee-meeting-12268056 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/disaster-response-executive-committee-meeting-12268056 Location to be determined. For more information, email Scott Parrish ATHN Retired Clergy Christmas Party http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athn-retired-clergy-christmas-party-11579620 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athn-retired-clergy-christmas-party-11579620 Location is TBD from 11:30am - 1:00pm. 2018 Glisson Holiday Call-a-Thon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2018-glisson-holiday-call-a-thon-12395771 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2018-glisson-holiday-call-a-thon-12395771 Love Glisson? Enjoy talking on the telephone? Not afraid to speak to camper families and share ... ERT Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ert-training-12413247 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ert-training-12413247 UMCOR Early Response Team Training will be held Saturday December 8th  from 8:30 to 4:30 at Roswell ... YoungER Men's Ministry Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12286999 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12286999 The YoungER Men's Ministry is focused on ministering to men between the ages of 18-40 years old. As ... 12/8/2018 ACPK Clergy & Spouse Christmas Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/acpk-clergy-spouse-christmas-luncheon-12374733 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/acpk-clergy-spouse-christmas-luncheon-12374733 Atlanta College Park District Clergy & Spouse Christmas Luncheon December 11, 2018 11:30 am ... Retirees Christmas Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retirees-christmas-luncheon-12483729 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retirees-christmas-luncheon-12483729 Embry Hills UMC 3304 Henderson Mill Road Atlanta, GA 30341 Congregational Development meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/congregational-development-meeting-10002972 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/congregational-development-meeting-10002972 no description GNSV District Open House http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-district-open-house-12529977 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-district-open-house-12529977 You're invited to Gainesville District Christmas Open House this month. 12/19/2018 LAGR, End of Year Report Workshop http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-end-of-year-report-workshop-11587202 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-end-of-year-report-workshop-11587202 This workshop is for anyone (clergy or lay) who will be working on End of Year Reports.  We will ... ERT Basic Class http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ert-basic-class-12601849 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ert-basic-class-12601849 Griffin First UMC Fellowship Hall 1401 Maple Dr Griffin, GA 30224-5354 GFUMC will be hosting an ... Deadline for Provisional Paperwork by 11:59 pm http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/deadline-for-provisional-paperwork-by-11-59-pm-12528644 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/deadline-for-provisional-paperwork-by-11-59-pm-12528644 no description Thinking About Retirement? Conference Retirement Seminar http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/thinking-about-retirement-12483159 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/thinking-about-retirement-12483159 Thinking about retirement? Clergy 58 and older are encouraged to attend the Conference Retirement ... Deadline for Ordination Paperwork by 11:59 pm http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/deadline-for-ordination-paperwork-by-11-59-pm-12528655 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/deadline-for-ordination-paperwork-by-11-59-pm-12528655 no description Worship at Conference Center http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/worship-at-conference-center-12528674 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/worship-at-conference-center-12528674 no description ADOX District Strategic Growth Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-district-strategic-growth-committee-11586444 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-district-strategic-growth-committee-11586444 ADOX Office Residency in Ministry Groups (RIM) - January 2019 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/residency-in-ministry-groups-rim-12528730 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/residency-in-ministry-groups-rim-12528730 This month RIM groups will meet on the second Thursday at Oak Grove UMC. LUMC ADVANCED http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-advanced-11711809 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-advanced-11711809 no description Wonderfully Made (formerly Created by God) http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wonderfully-made-12441898 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wonderfully-made-12441898 You and your son or daughter are invited to participate in a special event called Wonderfully Made. ... Candidacy Summit http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/candidacy-summit-12462645 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/candidacy-summit-12462645 What to expect? You will have a chance to hear from a variety of speakers throughout the day about ... UMCOR Early Response Training (ERT) @ Northside UMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/umcor-early-response-training-ert-northside-umc-12459854 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/umcor-early-response-training-ert-northside-umc-12459854 What:                  Disaster Response Teams working through The United Methodist Church are known... ACPK District Leadership Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/acpk-district-leadership-training-12374735 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/acpk-district-leadership-training-12374735 Atlanta College Park District Leadership Training January 12, 2019 9:00 am Northside UMC 2799 ... UMVIM Team Leader Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/umvim-team-leader-training-12435971 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/umvim-team-leader-training-12435971 When: Saturday, January 12, 10:00AM - 3:00PM Where: McEachern UMC              Oaks Hall            ... LAGR DCOM meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-dcom-meeting-12312149 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-dcom-meeting-12312149 The District Committee on Ordained Ministry will be meeting with Continuing Candidates and Seminary ... LAGR, Ministers' Meeting & Dinner http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-ministers-meeting-dinner-11587205 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-ministers-meeting-dinner-11587205 Dinner & Meeting for all appointed clergy in the district.  Clergy Spouses group will also meet.  ... LAGR Board of Laity meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-board-of-laity-meeting-12312157 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-board-of-laity-meeting-12312157 The Board of Laity will meet to select Youth Delegates to Annual Conference, finalize details for ... LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-11711800 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-11711800 no description Winter Youth Retreat at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12668488 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12668488 The Winter Youth Retreats are an opportunity for adventure, spiritual growth and worship in the ... 1/18/2019 The March to 20Hundred Thousand Books http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12670829 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12670829 MLK Day of Service Opportunity On January 19th, parents are invited to dress your ImCredibles (ages ... 1/19/2019 ATHN Office Closed http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athn-office-closed-12659430 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athn-office-closed-12659430 In observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Keep East Point Beautiful by Impact Church http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12670834 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12670834 Ready to do their part to change lives, our Impact Kidz (4th and 5th grade) will participate in the ... 1/21/2019 MissionInsite Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626104 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626104 What is MissionInsite? MissionInsite is a demographics program that provides churches with instant... Care Night by Impact Church http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12670886 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12670886 Care Nights are designed with YOU in mind. Join the Impact Care Team every 4th Thursday to receive ... 1/24/2019 Winter Youth Retreat at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12668538 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12668538 The Winter Youth Retreats are an opportunity for adventure, spiritual growth and worship in the ... 1/25/2019 Running Out The Clock on Human Trafficking http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12507667 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12507667 Human Trafficking is everywhere, even in metro Atlanta which is one of the largest trafficking hubs ... 1/25/2019 Rock Solid - 5th Grade Retreat http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/rock-solid-5th-grade-retreat-11203332 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/rock-solid-5th-grade-retreat-11203332 Purpose: The purpose of this retreat is to give children in fifth grade who will be transitioning ... Athens-Elberton Emergency Reponse Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athens-elberton-emergency-reponse-training-12659441 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athens-elberton-emergency-reponse-training-12659441 More information can be found here: https://www.ngumc.org/disasterresponseministry Conference Offices CLOSED Tuesday http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-offices-closed-tuesday-12685680 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-offices-closed-tuesday-12685680 North Georgia Annual Conference Offices will be closed Tuesday, February 29. Staff will work ... UMVIM Team Leader Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/umvim-team-leader-training-12526158 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/umvim-team-leader-training-12526158 Learn best practices in healthy mission trips to benefit both your team and the folks you are in ... North Georgia Camp & Retreat Ministries Board Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-georgia-camp-and-retreat-ministries-board-meeting-11048129 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-georgia-camp-and-retreat-ministries-board-meeting-11048129 NGCRM Board of Directors Quarterly Meeting – UM Center, Atlanta North Georgia Camp & Retreat ... BMCR (Black Methodists for Church Renewal) http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bmcr-black-methodists-for-church-renewal-12411659 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bmcr-black-methodists-for-church-renewal-12411659 2/2/2019 Ministerial Review Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ministerial-review-committee-12529469 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ministerial-review-committee-12529469 no description LAGR DCOM meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-dcom-meeting-12312178 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-dcom-meeting-12312178 The District Committee on Ordained Ministry will meet with all local pastors in the district for ... BCD Board Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bcd-board-meeting-12673176 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bcd-board-meeting-12673176 no description Latino Committee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/latino-committee-meeting-12502726 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/latino-committee-meeting-12502726 no description ATHNS Spring Clergy Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athns-spring-clergy-meeting-12659453 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athns-spring-clergy-meeting-12659453 We will only have a morning meeting due to the scheduling of an additional clergy meeting in March.  Congregational Development Board Meeting @ Oak Grove http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/congregational-development-board-meeting-oak-grove-12673213 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/congregational-development-board-meeting-oak-grove-12673213 no description ADOX District Strategic Growth Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-district-strategic-growth-committee-11586445 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-district-strategic-growth-committee-11586445 ADOX Office Community Night by Impact Church http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12693665 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12693665 Participate in Community Night when all the Transformation small groups come together as a big group... 2/7/2019 LUMC ADVANCED http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-advanced-11711849 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-advanced-11711849 no description
Page 53 of 63 previous 1 ... 51 52 53 54 55 ... 63 next