http://www.ngumc.org Events RSS Events RSS en-us 4/1/2020 3:10:36 PM Guided Personal Retreat at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672198 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672198 Experienced spiritual directors and clergy will guide you through a group centering session, evening... 3/18/2019 LAGR, Strategic Growth Committee meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-strategic-growth-committee-meeting-12769129 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-strategic-growth-committee-meeting-12769129 no description Wonderfully Made http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wonderfully-made-12411588 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wonderfully-made-12411588 Attention 5th & 6th Grade Parents,  McEachern Memorial UMC will be offering and hosting a faith ... LAGR, Youth Worker Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-youth-worker-luncheon-12769197 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-youth-worker-luncheon-12769197 Anyone who works with youth at their church are invited to this Dutch treat lunch gathering.  ... ROCA Superintendency Mtg. http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-superintendency-mtg-12748446 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-superintendency-mtg-12748446 Dinner will be served. Spiritual Life Retreat - Weekend 2 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spiritual-life-retreat-weekend-3-11156654 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spiritual-life-retreat-weekend-3-11156654 Wouldn't it be great to have a quality weekend retreat where you could trust the content, spend ... LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-11711802 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-11711802 no description LAGR Lay Servant Class http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-lay-servant-class-12312192 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-lay-servant-class-12312192 The 2nd and final day of classes.  Basic and advanced courses will be offered.  See the Lay Servant ... Workshop: Immigration in Your Backyard http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/immigration-workshop-12779494 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/immigration-workshop-12779494 All are invited to a workshop on immigration to be held at The Nett UMC in Lilburn. Speakers include... YoungER Men's Ministry Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12681391 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12681391 The YoungER Men's Ministry is focused on ministering to men between the ages of 18-40 years old. As ... 3/23/2019 ROCA District Training Event http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-district-training-event-12748499 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-district-training-event-12748499 More Details to come soon After General Conference: District Gathering for LAGR, GRFN, and ACPK http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/after-general-conference-district-gathering-12748339 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/after-general-conference-district-gathering-12748339 ​After the Special 2019 General Conference, clergy and laity are invited to attend one of four ... After General Conference: District Gathering for AMRY, AROS, and GNSV http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/after-general-conference-district-gathering-12748357 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/after-general-conference-district-gathering-12748357 ​After the Special 2019 General Conference, clergy and laity are invited to attend one of four ... LAGR, Suicide Intervention Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-suicide-intervention-training-12769218 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-suicide-intervention-training-12769218 In the past 10 years, suicide in 4 of the 5 counties in the LaGrange District have experienced ... MissionInsite Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626112 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626112 What is MissionInsite? MissionInsite is a demographics program that provides churches with instant... ADOX dCOM Re-Certification Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-re-certification-meeting-11584048 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-re-certification-meeting-11584048 For certified candidates not under appointment Conyers First UMC 921 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA ... NGUMC Children's Ministry Institute for Athens-Elberton Cohort http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ngumc-childrens-ministry-institute-for-athens-elberton-cohort-12776882 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ngumc-childrens-ministry-institute-for-athens-elberton-cohort-12776882 NGUMC Children’s Ministry Institute (CMI) Participation is encouraged for all new children’s ... Spiritual Life Retreat - Weekend 3 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spiritual-life-retreat-weekend-2-11156653 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spiritual-life-retreat-weekend-2-11156653 Wouldn't it be great to have a quality weekend retreat where you could trust the content, spend ... Fresh Expressions - Dinner Church Encounter - Covington, GA http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/fresh-expressions-dinner-church-encounter-covington-ga-12601838 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/fresh-expressions-dinner-church-encounter-covington-ga-12601838 Leaders all across the country are rediscovering Jesus’ dinner table theology that dominated the ... Deadline for Paperwork Submission to Licensed Pastors and Transfers Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/deadline-for-paperwork-submission-to-licensed-pastors-and-transfers-committee-12529814 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/deadline-for-paperwork-submission-to-licensed-pastors-and-transfers-committee-12529814 no description ROCA Mission Trip http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-mission-trip-12748447 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-mission-trip-12748447 More Details to come soon ROCA Strategic Growth Team Mtg. http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-strategic-growth-team-mtg-12748448 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-strategic-growth-team-mtg-12748448 no description Fresh Expressions - Jonesboro Vision Day http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/fresh-expressions-jonesboro-vision-day-12777553 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/fresh-expressions-jonesboro-vision-day-12777553 Recapture Your Passion • Connect with Subcultures • Energize Your Congregation A Vision Day is a ... Done in a Day (@ Night!) http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/done-in-a-day-night-12411701 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/done-in-a-day-night-12411701                MissionInsite Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626121 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626121 What is MissionInsite? MissionInsite is a demographics program that provides churches with instant... ROCA Retired Clergy Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-retired-clergy-luncheon-12748454 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-retired-clergy-luncheon-12748454 no description Residency in Ministry Groups (RIM) - April 2019 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/residency-in-ministry-groups-rim-april-2019-12528736 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/residency-in-ministry-groups-rim-april-2019-12528736 This month the RIM groups will meet on the second Thursday at Oak Grove UMC ROCA Adm. Assistant Lunch in Carrollton Area http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-adm-assistant-lunch-in-carrollton-area-12748465 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-adm-assistant-lunch-in-carrollton-area-12748465 no description LAGR Nominating Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-nominating-committee-12312193 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-nominating-committee-12312193 no description LAGR, District Nominating Committee meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-district-nominating-committee-meeting-12769220 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-district-nominating-committee-meeting-12769220 no description Chainsaw Certification Class http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/chainsaw-certification-class-12785871 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/chainsaw-certification-class-12785871 Safety comes first when using power tools like chainsaws. This class stresses safety through ... Lay Candidate Forum http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lay-candidate-forum-12780502 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lay-candidate-forum-12780502 The Board of Laity will hold a candidate forum Saturday, April 13, at 9 am at St. James UMC Atlanta ... ROCA Adm. Assistant Luncheon In Rome Area http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-adm-assistant-luncheon-in-rome-area-12748471 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-adm-assistant-luncheon-in-rome-area-12748471 no description LAGR, Youth Worker Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-youth-worker-luncheon-12769233 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-youth-worker-luncheon-12769233 Anyone who works with youth at their church are invited to this Dutch treat lunch gathering.  ... Lake Junaluska Easter Celebration http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672202 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672202 Weekend activities include the Lake Junaluska Friends of the Lake 5K, Easter egg hunts and a sunrise... 4/20/2019 Friends of the Lake 5K Race, Walk & Kids Fun Run http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672203 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672203 Join runners and walkers of all ages and skill levels during the Friends of the Lake 5K Road Race & ... 4/20/2019 Children's Easter Egg Hunt at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672204 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672204 Children ages 12 and under are invited to join the annual Easter Egg Hunt located near Stuart ... 4/20/2019 Easter Sunrise Service at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672205 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672205 Begin Easter Sunday with a powerful Sunrise Service at the amphitheater below the Lake Junaluska ... 4/21/2019 ROCA Office Closed http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-office-closed-12748473 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-office-closed-12748473 no description ROCA District Office Closed http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-office-closed-12748476 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-office-closed-12748476 no description Moving Pastors Seminar http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/moving-pastors-seminar-12529818 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/moving-pastors-seminar-12529818 no description LAGR Breakfast for Administrative Professionals http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-breakfast-for-administrative-professionals-12312196 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-breakfast-for-administrative-professionals-12312196 All church secretaries, administrative assistants, financial secretaries, and other administrative ... Retirees Spring Day Celebration http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retirees-day-apart-12529823 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retirees-day-apart-12529823 Conference retirees are invited to welcome the upcoming retirees of the North Georgia Conference at ... ADOX Finance Committee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-finance-committee-meeting-11584602 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-finance-committee-meeting-11584602 ADOX Office 927 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA 30012 ADOX Nominations Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-nominations-meeting-11584052 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-nominations-meeting-11584052 ADOX Office 927 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA 30012 Local Pastor and Transfer Committee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/local-pastor-and-transfer-committee-meeting-12208278 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/local-pastor-and-transfer-committee-meeting-12208278 no description Hitting our Stride: Essentials of a Discipleship Culture http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/creating-a-discipleship-pathway-12633261 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/creating-a-discipleship-pathway-12633261 Join the focus on continued development of your church discipleship ministry with practical guidance... ADOX District Strategic Growth Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-district-strategic-growth-committee-11586449 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-district-strategic-growth-committee-11586449 ADOX Office LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-11711803 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-11711803 no description ADOX Trustee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-trustee-meeting-11584027 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-trustee-meeting-11584027 ADOX Office 927 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA 30012
Page 55 of 62 previous 1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 ... 62 next