http://www.ngumc.org Events RSS Events RSS en-us 9/18/2019 1:12:18 AM ADOX Trustee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-trustee-meeting-11584027 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-trustee-meeting-11584027 ADOX Office 927 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA 30012 Early Response Team RENEWAL http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/early-response-team-renewal-12784139 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/early-response-team-renewal-12784139 ​ Tuesday, April 30 10:00am-12:30pm at Tucker First UMC Trainer: Scott Parrish Fresh Expressions Dinner Church Encounter @ Chamblee UMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/fresh-expressions-dinner-church-encounter-chamblee-umc-12502256 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/fresh-expressions-dinner-church-encounter-chamblee-umc-12502256 Leaders all across the country are rediscovering Jesus' dinner table theology that dominated the ... North GA UMW Spiritual Growth/Social Action Event http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12783276 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12783276 UMW Spiritual Growth/Social Action Event to be held at Rock Eagle 4H Camp, 350 Rock Eagle Road, ... 5/3/2019 North Georgia Camp & Retreat Ministries Board Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-georgia-camp-and-retreat-ministries-board-meeting-11048130 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-georgia-camp-and-retreat-ministries-board-meeting-11048130 NGCRM Board of Directors Quarterly Meeting – Glisson North Georgia Camp & Retreat Ministries offers... ROCA Finance Team Mtg. http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-finance-team-mtg-12748489 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-finance-team-mtg-12748489 A light supper will be served during the meeting.   ROCA Bd. of Laity Mtg. http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-bd-of-laity-mtg-12748491 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-bd-of-laity-mtg-12748491 A light supper will be served during the meeting. GNSV Moving Pastor Welcome http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-moving-pastor-welcome-12751425 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-moving-pastor-welcome-12751425 New pastors to the district are invited to join us for a welcome lunch at the District Office. Latino Committee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/latino-committee-meeting-12502728 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/latino-committee-meeting-12502728 no description ROCA Retired Clergy Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-retired-clergy-luncheon-12748501 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-retired-clergy-luncheon-12748501 no description Residency in Ministry Groups (RIM) - May 2019 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/residency-in-ministry-groups-rim-may-2019-12528744 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/residency-in-ministry-groups-rim-may-2019-12528744 This month the RIM group will meet on the second Thursday at Oak Grove UMC ROCA Strategic Mission Team http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-strategic-mission-team-12748503 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-strategic-mission-team-12748503 no description Meeting - Executive Committee meeting with Bishop Sue, Cabinet and CORR http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/meeting-executive-committee-meeting-with-bishop-sue-cabinet-and-corr-12807677 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/meeting-executive-committee-meeting-with-bishop-sue-cabinet-and-corr-12807677 no description ADOX New Pastor Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-new-pastor-meeting-12794098 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-new-pastor-meeting-12794098 Ebenezer UMC 2533 Stanton Road Conyers, GA 30094 Lunch included 5/15/2019 ADOX dCOM Re-Licensing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-re-licensing-11584050 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-re-licensing-11584050 For licensed candidates under appointment Conyers First UMC 921 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA 30012 BOM Network Conversations from General Conference 2019 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-network-conversations-from-general-conference-2019-12807673 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-network-conversations-from-general-conference-2019-12807673 no description LAGR Finance Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-finance-committee-12312199 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-finance-committee-12312199 no description LAGR Church Development Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-church-development-committee-12312203 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-church-development-committee-12312203 The Church Development Committee will meet with churches needing approval for buying or selling ... Native American Gathering http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12770972 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12770972 The Conference Committee on Native American Ministries will host the annual Native American ... 5/18/2019 License to Preach School http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/license-to-preach-school-12529828 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/license-to-preach-school-12529828 no description 2:00 PM AGST Pre-Conference Briefing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2-00-pm-agst-pre-conference-briefing-12778779 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2-00-pm-agst-pre-conference-briefing-12778779 Augusta District Pre-Conference Briefing at Thomson First, 2:00 p.m. 5/19/2019 ATHN District Conference and Pre-Conference Briefing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athn-district-conference-and-pre-conference-briefing-12776988 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athn-district-conference-and-pre-conference-briefing-12776988 All ministers and lay delegates are encouraged to attend to receive the Annual Conference handbook ... AMRY District Pre-Conference Briefing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/amry-pre-conference-briefinf-12785564 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/amry-pre-conference-briefinf-12785564 AMRY District Pre-Conference Briefing May 19, 2019 3:00 pm Norcross First UMC ROCA District Union Mtg. http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-district-union-mtg-12748509 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-district-union-mtg-12748509 no description MissionInsite Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626126 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626126 What is MissionInsite? MissionInsite is a demographics program that provides churches with instant... ROCA District Office Closed http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-district-office-closed-12748515 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-district-office-closed-12748515 ROCA District Office will be closed in observance of Memorial Day First Time Appointment Workshop http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/first-time-appointment-workshop-12807675 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/first-time-appointment-workshop-12807675 no description ROCA Pre-Conference Briefing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-pre-conference-briefing-12748516 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/roca-pre-conference-briefing-12748516 no description ADOX Pre-Conference Briefing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-pre-conference-briefing-12748373 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-pre-conference-briefing-12748373 Ousley UMC 3261 Panola Road, Lithonia, GA 30038 6/2/2019 LAGR, Pre-Conference Briefing & Laity Celebration http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-pre-conference-briefing-laity-celebration-12769236 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lagr-pre-conference-briefing-laity-celebration-12769236 All clergy and lay delegates to Annual Conference should attend to receive delegate handbooks and ... ACPK District Pre-Conference Briefing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/acpk-district-pre-conference-briefing-12785576 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/acpk-district-pre-conference-briefing-12785576 ACPK District Pre-Conference Briefing June 2, 2019 3:00 pm Atlanta First UMC ATHN Moving Pastors Seminar http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athn-moving-pastors-seminar-12777004 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/athn-moving-pastors-seminar-12777004 no description Summer Worship Series at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12745533 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12745533 Spirited worship services led by internationally known preachers take place throughout the summer at... 6/9/2019 BOM Think Tank http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-think-tank-12807682 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-think-tank-12807682 no description 2019 North Georgia Annual Conference http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2019-north-georgia-annual-conference-11589098 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2019-north-georgia-annual-conference-11589098 The 2019 North Georgia Annual Conference was June 11-14 at The Classic Center in Athens, Georgia. ... Blueprint for Wellness At Annual Conference http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/blueprint-for-wellness-at-annual-conference-12768092 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/blueprint-for-wellness-at-annual-conference-12768092 Blueprint for Wellness is coming to Annual Conference!  Register in advance for North Georgia's ... BOM Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-meeting-12807684 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-meeting-12807684 no description Rehearsal for Licensing, Commissioning and Ordination Service http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/rehearsal-for-licensing-commissioning-and-ordination-service-12807688 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/rehearsal-for-licensing-commissioning-and-ordination-service-12807688 no description Licensing, Commissioning, Ordination Service http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/licensing-commissioning-ordination-service-12807690 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/licensing-commissioning-ordination-service-12807690 no description Summer Youth Event at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12685325 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12685325 Each summer youth group event offers morning and evening sessions with high-energy worship, guest ... 6/15/2019 Summer Youth Event at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12685327 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12685327 Each summer youth group event offers morning and evening sessions with high-energy worship, guest ... 6/20/2019 MOVE DAY http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/move-day-12807691 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/move-day-12807691 no description Summer Youth Event at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12685329 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12685329 Each summer youth group event offers morning and evening sessions with high-energy worship, guest ... 6/23/2019 Music & Worship Arts Week at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12750091 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12750091 A multi-generational educational event composed of arts, praise and renewal. Designed for those who ... 6/23/2019 Summer Youth Event at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12685332 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12685332 Each summer youth group event offers morning and evening sessions with high-energy worship, guest ... 6/27/2019 Great Starts for Pastors and Administrative Assistants http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/great-starts-for-new-pastors-and-adminstrative-assistantss-12809591 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/great-starts-for-new-pastors-and-adminstrative-assistantss-12809591 The Center for Congregational Excellence will be hosting "Great Starts for Pastor and Administrative... Care Night by Impact Church http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12836942 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12836942 I‘m doing too much, and I need to slow down! Does that sound like you or someone you know? If it is,... 6/27/2019 Native American Summer Conference at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12750093 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12750093 The SEJANAM Summer Conference weekend includes speakers, Bible study and workshops. 6/28/2019 Impact Kidz Sip & Paint by Impact Church http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12836940 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12836940 This Saturday, June 29th, at 5 pm, our Impact Kidz will come together for a family friendly Sip and ... 6/29/2019 Impact Kidz Sip & Paint http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12836949 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12836949 This Saturday, June 29th, at 5 pm, our Impact Kidz will come together for a family friendly Sip and ... 6/29/2019
Page 56 of 60 previous 1 ... 54 55 56 57 58 ... 60 next