http://www.ngumc.org Events RSS Events RSS en-us 8/23/2019 7:23:47 PM CFA Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cfa-meeting-12874711 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cfa-meeting-12874711 no description 10/15/2019 Wesley Woods Malone Dodson Awards Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wesley-woods-malone-dodson-awards-luncheon-12840069 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wesley-woods-malone-dodson-awards-luncheon-12840069 The Wesley Woods Malone Dodson Awards Luncheon will be Wednesday, October 16, at noon at the ... 10/16/2019 Local Pastors and Transfer Committee Meeting (paper work due by September 27th) http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/local-pastors-and-transfer-committee-meeting-paper-work-due-by-september-27th-12807735 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/local-pastors-and-transfer-committee-meeting-paper-work-due-by-september-27th-12807735 no description Choir Music Weekend at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12766676 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12766676 Designed for small and medium-sized adult choirs, the weekend includes worship and specialized ... 10/18/2019 Guided Personal Retreat at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672201 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12672201 Experienced spiritual directors and clergy will guide you through a group centering session, evening... 10/21/2019 GNSV Wellroot Pastor Lunch and Learn http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-wellroot-pastor-lunch-and-learn-12862157 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-wellroot-pastor-lunch-and-learn-12862157 Come join the staff of Wellroot Family Services as they share their mission and programs in our ... MissionInsite Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626127 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626127 What is MissionInsite? MissionInsite is a demographics program that provides churches with instant... Local Pastors and Transfers Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/local-pastors-and-transfers-committee-12529876 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/local-pastors-and-transfers-committee-12529876 no description 9:30 am AGST UMW Annual Meeting @ Milledgeville First http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/9-30-am-agst-umw-annual-meeting-milledgeville-first-12852209 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/9-30-am-agst-umw-annual-meeting-milledgeville-first-12852209 no description 10/26/2019 Candidacy Summit http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/candidacy-summit-12872941 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/candidacy-summit-12872941 no description GNSV Fall dCOM Day 1 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-fall-dcom-day-1-12836892 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-fall-dcom-day-1-12836892 no description Conference Board of Trustees Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-board-of-trustees-meeting-12770201 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-board-of-trustees-meeting-12770201 no description LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779675 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779675 no description 11/1/2019 North Georgia Camp & Retreat Ministries Board Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-georgia-camp-and-retreat-ministries-board-meeting-11048133 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-georgia-camp-and-retreat-ministries-board-meeting-11048133 NGCRM Board of Directors Quarterly Meeting – Glisson North Georgia Camp & Retreat Ministries offers... ACE 2 Retreat http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ace-2-retreat-12551665 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ace-2-retreat-12551665 no description ADOX Finance/Trustee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-finance-trustee-meeting-12856040 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-finance-trustee-meeting-12856040 ADOX Office Latino Committee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/latino-committee-meeting-12502731 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/latino-committee-meeting-12502731 no description Mt. Zion UMW Craft Show http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12839843 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12839843 Mt. Zion United Methodist Church, 1770 Johnson Ferry Road, Marietta, Georgia 770-971-1465; ... 11/8/2019 BOM Staff Network Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-staff-network-meeting-12529865 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-staff-network-meeting-12529865 no description GNSV Retiree Lunch & Conversation http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-retiree-lunch-conversation-12875241 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-retiree-lunch-conversation-12875241 Join Gainesville District Retired Ministers & Spouses for lunch at Crossroads Cafe (4654 GA-115, ... LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779680 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779680 no description 11/15/2019 GNSV Fall dCOM Day 2 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-fall-dcom-day-2-12836894 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-fall-dcom-day-2-12836894 no description MissionInsite Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626128 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/missioninsite-training-12626128 What is MissionInsite? MissionInsite is a demographics program that provides churches with instant... Interfaith Peace Conference at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12766677 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12766677 Theme: The Arts of Peace: Imagining the Way. In this capstone Interfaith Peace Conference, explore ... 11/21/2019 Thanksgiving at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12766679 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12766679 Start a new tradition and savor an exquisite Thanksgiving meal with family and friends. Add a ... 11/27/2019 Conference Staff Christmas Party http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-staff-christmas-party-12527665 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-staff-christmas-party-12527665 no description Retirees Christmas Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retirees-christmas-luncheon-12527667 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retirees-christmas-luncheon-12527667 no description Retirees Christmas Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retirees-christmas-luncheon-12529868 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retirees-christmas-luncheon-12529868 no description Appalachian Christmas at Lake Junaluska http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12766682 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12766682 Awaken the spirit of Christmas through festive live music, hearty meals and local artistry. ... 12/12/2019 GNSV Christmas Dinner http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-christmas-dinner-12836902 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-christmas-dinner-12836902 no description 4:30 PM AGST Open House at Parsonage http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/4-30-pm-agst-open-house-at-parsonage-12862988 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/4-30-pm-agst-open-house-at-parsonage-12862988 Christmas Open House drop-in at the District Parsonage 4:30-6:00 p.m. 12/12/2019 6:00 PM AGST District Christmas Party http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/6-00-pm-agst-district-christmas-party-12862990 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/6-00-pm-agst-district-christmas-party-12862990 District Christmas Party with a meal at Wesley UMC beginning at 6:00 p.m. and followed by the ... 12/12/2019 Handel's Messiah http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12822875 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12822875 A group of regional choristers, orchestra and the Lake Junaluska Singers will sing selections from ... 12/13/2019 Appalachian Christmas Craft Show http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12822876 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12822876 The Appalachian Christmas Craft Show brings together vendors from across the Appalachian region to ... 12/14/2019 Summer Brooke & Mountain Faith Band http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12822877 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12822877 Since the year 2000, the Mountain Faith Band has performed their unique brand of Americana/Roots ... 12/14/2019 Lake Junaluska Singers Christmas Concert http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12822878 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12822878 This 16-voice, award-winning ensemble was formed in 1954, and their legacy includes national and ... 12/14/2019 Deadline for Pastors on Leave Paperwork http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/deadline-for-pastors-on-leave-paperwork-12528638 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/deadline-for-pastors-on-leave-paperwork-12528638 no description RIM Session http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/rim-session-12807721 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/rim-session-12807721 no description GNSV Retiree Lunch & Conversation http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-retiree-lunch-conversation-12875255 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-retiree-lunch-conversation-12875255 Join Gainesville District Retired Ministers & Spouses for lunch at Crossroads Cafe (4654 GA-115, ... LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779682 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779682 no description 1/10/2020 LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779686 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779686 no description 1/24/2020 Winter Retreat for 5th Graders http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/winter-retreat-for-5th-graders-12837973 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/winter-retreat-for-5th-graders-12837973 Save the Date!! Winter Conference at Epworth By The Sea http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/winter-conference-at-epworth-by-the-sea-12857018 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/winter-conference-at-epworth-by-the-sea-12857018 Len Wilson, Creative Director at St. Andrew UMC in Plano, Texas, will be keynote speaker at this ... 1/26/2020 Summit Youth Event http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12868247 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/12868247 Join us for a weekend full of worship, music, and laughter in beautiful Asheville, North Carolina at... Wesley Heritage Tour with Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wesley-heritage-tour-with-bishop-sue-haupert-johnson-12752776 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wesley-heritage-tour-with-bishop-sue-haupert-johnson-12752776 Join Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson and the North Georgia Conference on an 11-day Wesley Heritage tour ... ADOX Finance/Trustee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-finance-trustee-meeting-12856041 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-finance-trustee-meeting-12856041 ADOX Office ADOX dCOM First Time Certifications http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-first-time-certifications-12819303 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-first-time-certifications-12819303 Conyers First UMC 927 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA 30012 2/13/2020 CFA Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cfa-meeting-12874713 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cfa-meeting-12874713 no description 2/17/2020 GNSV dCOM Spring Day 1 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-dcom-spring-day-1-12836906 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-dcom-spring-day-1-12836906 no description Wonderfully Made http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wonderfully-made-12837976 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wonderfully-made-12837976 Save the Date!! Faith and Sexuality Education for Ages 10-12 Wonderfully Made is a United Methodist...
Page 59 of 60 previous 1 ... 56 57 58 59 60 next