http://www.ngumc.org Events RSS Events RSS en-us 9/18/2019 5:53:13 PM ADOX Finance/Trustee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-finance-trustee-meeting-12856041 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-finance-trustee-meeting-12856041 ADOX Office ADOX dCOM First Time Certifications http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-first-time-certifications-12819303 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-first-time-certifications-12819303 Conyers First UMC 927 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA 30012 2/13/2020 CFA Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cfa-meeting-12874713 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cfa-meeting-12874713 no description 2/17/2020 GNSV dCOM Spring Day 1 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-dcom-spring-day-1-12836906 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-dcom-spring-day-1-12836906 no description Wonderfully Made http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wonderfully-made-12837976 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/wonderfully-made-12837976 Save the Date!! Faith and Sexuality Education for Ages 10-12 Wonderfully Made is a United Methodist... GNSV Spring dCOM Day 2 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-spring-dcom-day-2-12836910 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-spring-dcom-day-2-12836910 no description LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779688 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779688 no description 2/28/2020 Conference Board of Trustees Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-board-of-trustees-meeting-12770203 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-board-of-trustees-meeting-12770203 no description Spring Confirmation Retreat http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spring-confirmation-retreat-12822134 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spring-confirmation-retreat-12822134 SAVE THE DATE! This retreat focuses on the five vows United Methodists make when agreeing to follow... Board of Ordained Ministry - Interviews http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/board-of-ordained-ministry-interviews-12529874 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/board-of-ordained-ministry-interviews-12529874 no description GNSV Retiree Lunch & Conversation http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-retiree-lunch-conversation-12875260 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-retiree-lunch-conversation-12875260 Join Gainesville District Retired Ministers & Spouses for lunch at Crossroads Cafe (4654 GA-115, ... Spiritual Life Retreat - Weekend 1 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spiritual-life-retreat-weekend-1-12822137 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spiritual-life-retreat-weekend-1-12822137 SAVE THE DATE! Your choice of three weekends (the same retreat each weekend) with a guest speaker ... CFA Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cfa-meeting-12874810 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cfa-meeting-12874810 no description 3/16/2020 ADOX dCOM Re-Certifications http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-re-certifications-12819305 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-re-certifications-12819305 Conyers First UMC 921 North Main St NW Conyers, GA 30012 Spiritual Life Retreat - Weekend 2 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spiritual-life-retreat-weekend-2-12822140 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spiritual-life-retreat-weekend-2-12822140 SAVE THE DATE! Your choice of three weekends (the same retreat each weekend) with a guest speaker ... LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779689 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779689 no description 3/20/2020 Children's Ministry Think Tank http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/childrens-ministry-think-tank-12837977 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/childrens-ministry-think-tank-12837977 no description Spiritual Life Retreat - Weekend 3 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spiritual-life-retreat-weekend-3-12822141 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/spiritual-life-retreat-weekend-3-12822141 SAVE THE DATE!! Your choice of three weekends (the same retreat each weekend) with a guest speaker ... LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779691 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779691 no description 3/27/2020 Children's Ministry Think Tank http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/childrens-ministry-think-tank-12837978 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/childrens-ministry-think-tank-12837978 no description Done in a Day *at night http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/done-in-a-day-at-night-12837980 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/done-in-a-day-at-night-12837980 SAVE THE DATE!! ADOX Nominations Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-nominations-meeting-12855996 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-nominations-meeting-12855996 ADOX Office LUMC http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779692 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/lumc-12779692 no description 4/24/2020 Candidacy Summit http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/candidacy-summit-12872944 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/candidacy-summit-12872944 The goals for this Group Mentoring Retreat is to explain the candidacy process, the ministry tracks,... ADOX Finance/Trustee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-finance-trustee-meeting-12856042 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-finance-trustee-meeting-12856042 ADOX Office ADOX dCOM Re-Licensing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-re-licensing-12819306 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-re-licensing-12819306 Conyers First UMC 921 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA 30012 General Conference 2020 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/general-conference-2020-12839100 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/general-conference-2020-12839100 The 2020 United Methodist General Conference will meet May 5 -15 in Minneapolis, Minnesota. General... Board of Connectional Ministries Executive Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/67410 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/67410 Meet in the Davis Room at the United Methodist Center at Simpsonwood. 5/19/2020 ADOX Nominations Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-nominations-meeting-12855997 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-nominations-meeting-12855997 ADOX Office ADOX Pre-Conference Briefing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-pre-conference-briefing-12856010 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-pre-conference-briefing-12856010 Ebenezer UMC 2533 Stanton Road Conyers, GA 30094 Annual Conference 2020 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/annual-conference-2020-12823349 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/annual-conference-2020-12823349 The 2020 North Georgia Annual Conference will be June 18-20 at The Classic Center in Athens.  Board of Connectional Ministries Executive Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/79027 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/79027 Meet in the Davis Room in the United Methodist Center at Simpsonwood. Board of Connectional Ministries Executive Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/67412 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/67412 Executive Committee will meet from 8:30 to 10 a.m. and will join the full board meeting from 10 a.m.... 10/16/2020
Page 60 of 60 previous 1 ... 56 57 58 59 60