http://www.ngumc.org Events RSS Events RSS en-us 11/27/2021 8:09:55 PM North West District Bd of location/Strategic Growth Virtual http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-district-bd-of-location-strategic-growth-14975836 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-district-bd-of-location-strategic-growth-14975836 no description NEast Safe Sanctuary Training for Spanish Speakers http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-east-safe-sanctuary-training-for-spanish-speakers-14971622 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-east-safe-sanctuary-training-for-spanish-speakers-14971622 Safe Sanctuaries Virtual Training for Spanish speaking congregations Saturday, February 13, 10 am -... NEast dCOM Spring day #1 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-dcom-spring-day-1-14202691 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-dcom-spring-day-1-14202691 dCOM Spring day #1 Complete the dCOM Information form Schedule your time in Signup Genius Upload ... Council on Finance and Administration Meeting-Virtual http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/council-on-finance-and-administration-meeting-14923577 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/council-on-finance-and-administration-meeting-14923577 no description North West DCOM Mtg Virtual http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-dcom-meeting-14975109 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-dcom-meeting-14975109 The committee will be meeting via Zoom beginning at 9:00 am with those who wish to be certified. ... North West District Union Mtg. Virtual http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-district-union-mtg-14975811 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-district-union-mtg-14975811 All members of the District Union/Finance Team will be expected to attend the Zoom Meeting.  You ... Central South District Union Meeting (Finance/Trustees) http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-finance-trustee-meeting-14302129 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-finance-trustee-meeting-14302129 no description SouthWest DCOM meets with Local Pastors http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-dcom-meets-with-local-pastors-14902870 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-dcom-meets-with-local-pastors-14902870 The DCOM meets with local pastors for evaluations and license renewals.  Schedules have been emailed... NEast dCOM Spring day #2 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-dcom-spring-day-2-14202908 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/gnsv-dcom-spring-day-2-14202908 dCOM Spring day #2 Complete the dCOM Information form Schedule your time in Signup Genius Upload ... Committee on Equitable Compensation http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/committee-on-equitable-compensation-14964345 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/committee-on-equitable-compensation-14964345 no description Fresh Expressions: Future Church Summit http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/fresh-expressions-future-church-summit-14967332 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/fresh-expressions-future-church-summit-14967332 Bring Your Team and Plan with Len Sweet, Tod Bolsinger, Keisha Polonio, and Michael Beck The crises... North West Housing/Homeless Offering http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-housing-homeless-offering-14975840 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-housing-homeless-offering-14975840 If this is not a convenient date for your church you are welcome to find another day.    2021 Homeless Offering http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2021-homeless-offering-15036058 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2021-homeless-offering-15036058 Our Conference-wide Homeless Offering is scheduled for February 28, 2021. However, you are welcome ... Conference Board of Pensions and Health Benefits Meeting-Virtual http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-board-of-pensions-and-health-benefits-meeting-virtual-14964352 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-board-of-pensions-and-health-benefits-meeting-virtual-14964352 no description Board of Trustees Meeting-Virtual http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/board-of-trustees-meeting-virtual-14923375 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/board-of-trustees-meeting-virtual-14923375 no description Board of Ordained Ministry Full Connection Interviews http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/board-of-ordained-ministry-interviews-14141313 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/board-of-ordained-ministry-interviews-14141313 no description NEast District Strategic Growth/Development Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-development-committee-15030410 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-development-committee-15030410 no description North West Bd. of Laity Virtual http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-bd-of-laity-14975846 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-bd-of-laity-14975846 This will be a Zoom meeting and invitations will be sent to committee members. Council on Finance and Administration Meeting-Virtual http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/council-on-finance-and-administration-meeting-14923582 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/council-on-finance-and-administration-meeting-14923582 no description Central South dCOM Re-certification on Non Appointed Candidates http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-recertification-on-non-appointed-candidates-13280269 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-recertification-on-non-appointed-candidates-13280269 Conyers First UMC 921 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA 30012 North West Superintendency Mtg. http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-superintendency-mtg-14975850 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-superintendency-mtg-14975850 This will be a Zoom Meeting. Invitations will be sent the week before event. NEast District Nominations Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-nominations-committee-15030434 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-nominations-committee-15030434 District Nominations for Committees is open through March 16. Please submit your nominations through... NEast District Union http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-union-15030435 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-union-15030435 no description Palm Sunday http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/palm-sunday-15118097 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/palm-sunday-15118097 no description Easter Sunday http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/easter-sunday-15118094 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/easter-sunday-15118094 no description Clergy Webinar with Bishop Sue http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-webinar-with-bishop-sue-15183128 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-webinar-with-bishop-sue-15183128 A clergy webinar with Bishop Sue will be held via Zoom on Monday, April 12, from noon to 1 p.m. North West Nominations Mtg. virtual http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-nominations-mtg-virtual-14975856 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-nominations-mtg-virtual-14975856 no description SouthWest Strategic Planning/Church Location http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-strategic-planning-church-location-15117755 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-strategic-planning-church-location-15117755 Committee will meet via Zoom At the Table: Laity Webinar with Bishop Sue http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/at-the-table-laity-webinar-with-bishop-sue-15195715 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/at-the-table-laity-webinar-with-bishop-sue-15195715 All North Georgia Conference laity are invited to "come to the table" for a webinar with Bishop Sue ... NEast District Superintendency Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-superintendency-committee-15030437 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-superintendency-committee-15030437 no description SouthWest District Nominating Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-nominating-committee-15117775 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-nominating-committee-15117775 The committee will meet to begin working on the slate of district officers for the 2021-22 year.Dist Central South dCOM First Time Certifications http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-first-time-certifications-13280274 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/adox-dcom-first-time-certifications-13280274 Conyers First UMC 921 North Main St. NW Conyers, GA 30012 NEast District Executive Board http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-executive-board-15030439 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-executive-board-15030439 no description Black Methodists for Church Renewal General Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/black-methodists-for-church-renewal-general-meeting-15024951 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/black-methodists-for-church-renewal-general-meeting-15024951 Black Methodists for Church Renewal General Meeting schedule is: Saturday, February 6 10am ... Native American Gathering POSTPONED http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/15217658 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/15217658 The Native American gathering for 2021 scheduled for May 1st has been postponed and the new date ... 5/1/2021 Expresiones Divinas Día de Visión y Cena Iglesia http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/expresiones-divinas-d-a-de-visin-y-cena-iglesia-15193592 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/expresiones-divinas-d-a-de-visin-y-cena-iglesia-15193592 Un Día de Visión es un evento de capacitación de un día que enseña a las iglesias cómo llegar a todo... Pre-Annual Conference Briefing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/pre-annual-conference-briefing-15033196 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/pre-annual-conference-briefing-15033196 All members of the 2021 North Georgia Annual Conference are invited to an online Pre-Conference ... DS in Forsyth http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ds-in-forsyth-15217149 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ds-in-forsyth-15217149 The DS will be at Forsyth First to meet informally with any pastors in the area who wish to talk ... Central South District Union Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-district-union-meeting-14979071 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-district-union-meeting-14979071 no description 5/17/2021 SouthWest DCOM Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-dcom-meeting-15217159 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-dcom-meeting-15217159 The SouthWest District Committee on Ordained Ministry will meet to approve new Candidates for ... Barnes Evaluation and Administration Board Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/barnes-evaluation-and-administration-board-meeting-15196020 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/barnes-evaluation-and-administration-board-meeting-15196020 no description NEast District Conference http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-conference-15189209 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-conference-15189209 The North East District will hold a District Conference on Sunday, May 23, 3-4 pm through a virtual ... NW Part Time Moving Pastor Seminar http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-part-time-moving-pastor-seminar-15255738 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-part-time-moving-pastor-seminar-15255738 no description Safe Sanctuaries: First Look http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/safe-sanctuaries-first-look-15256419 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/safe-sanctuaries-first-look-15256419 Clergy, church staff, and children's and youth ministry leaders are invited to a “SAFE SANCTUARY ... SouthWest Strategic Planning/Church Location http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-strategic-planning-church-location-15117763 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-strategic-planning-church-location-15117763 Meeting will be via Zoom Safe Sanctuaries: First Look http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/safe-sanctuaries-first-look-15256421 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/safe-sanctuaries-first-look-15256421 Clergy, church staff, and children's and youth ministry leaders are invited to a “SAFE SANCTUARY ... NW District Office Closed-Memorial Day http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-office-closed-15255740 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-office-closed-15255740 NW District Office closed for Memorial Day Annual Conference 2021 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/annual-conference-2021-14149899 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/annual-conference-2021-14149899 Check Back Regularly for More Photos, Videos, and Updates on the 2021 North Georgia Annual ... NEast District Strategic Growth/Development Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-development-committee-15030414 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-development-committee-15030414 no description SouthWest Part Time Moving Pastor Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-part-time-moving-pastor-meeting-15190029 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-part-time-moving-pastor-meeting-15190029 Part Time Pastors moving to a new appointment in the SouthWest District will meet with their new SPR...
Page 65 of 69 previous 1 ... 63 64 65 66 67 ... 69 next