http://www.ngumc.org Events RSS Events RSS en-us 9/19/2021 5:53:03 AM Central South dCOM Provisional Recommendations http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-dcom-provisional-recommendations-if-needed-15154793 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-dcom-provisional-recommendations-if-needed-15154793 At Conyers First UMC SouthWest District Strategic Planning & Church Development Committee meets http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-strategic-planning-church-development-committee-meets-15365929 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-strategic-planning-church-development-committee-meets-15365929 This committee will meet via Zoom.  The Zoom link will be emailed to all committee members prior to ... BOM-Local Pastor and Transfer Committee Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-local-pastor-and-transfer-committee-meeting-15356916 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-local-pastor-and-transfer-committee-meeting-15356916 no description NWest Charge Conference Zones 4 & 5 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-zone-4-5-charge-conference-15255784 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/north-west-zone-4-5-charge-conference-15255784 This will be the Charge Conference for Zone 4 and Zone 5.  Place and time TBA   NW District Bd of Laity Mtg http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-bd-of-laity-mtg-15426880 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-bd-of-laity-mtg-15426880 This will be a Zoom Meeting  Conference Board of Pensions and Health Benefits http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-board-of-pensions-and-health-benefits-15315632 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/conference-board-of-pensions-and-health-benefits-15315632 no description Equitable Compensation Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/equitable-compensation-meeting-15386889 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/equitable-compensation-meeting-15386889 no description Clergy Day Apart with Bishop Sue http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-day-apart-15311666 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-day-apart-15311666 All clergy are invited to a Clergy Day Apart with Bishop Sue on October 14 from 10 a.m. to noon at ... Candidacy Summit 10/16/21 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/candidacy-summit-15292770 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/candidacy-summit-15292770 The goals for this Group Mentoring Retreat is to explain the candidacy process, the ministry tracks,... SouthWest District Charge Conferences http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365939 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365939 The first group of Charge Conferences will be held via Zoom.  The Charge Conference schedule is ... NEast Charge Conference SubDistrict B & D http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-charge-conference-subdistrict-15030477 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-charge-conference-subdistrict-15030477 no description SouthWest District Charge Conferences http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365941 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365941 The second group of Charge Conferences will be held via Zoom.  The Charge Conference schedule is ... SouthWest DS in Fayetteville area to meet with Pastors http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-ds-in-fayetteville-area-to-meet-with-pastors-15365952 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-ds-in-fayetteville-area-to-meet-with-pastors-15365952 The DS will be in the Fayetteville area and available to meet with pastors individually.  Please ... NW Clergy Ministry Reviews Due Online http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-ministry-reviews-due-15426881 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-ministry-reviews-due-15426881 North West Clergy Ministry Reviews are due online.    NW DCOM Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-15426885 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-15426885 The NW District DCOM Will meet at Faith UMC, Cartersville with Candidates who are seeking approval ... NW District Bd of Location/Strategic Growth http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-bd-of-location-strategic-growth-15426887 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-bd-of-location-strategic-growth-15426887 The NW District Bd. of Location/Strategic Growth Team will meet via Zoom.  NorthWest Charge Conference Zones 3 & 6 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/northwest-charge-conference-zones-3-6-15255795 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/northwest-charge-conference-zones-3-6-15255795 no description SouthWest District Charge Conferences http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365943 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365943 The third group of Charge Conferences will be held via Zoom.  The Charge Conference schedule is ... NEast Charge Conference SubDistrict A & C http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-charge-conference-subdistrict-15030478 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-charge-conference-subdistrict-15030478 no description SouthWest District Charge Conferences http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365946 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365946 The fourth group of Charge Conferences will be held via Zoom.  The Charge Conference schedule is ... 2021 Benefits Academy Day 1 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2021-benefits-academy-15365916 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2021-benefits-academy-15365916 For more information and to register, visit https://www.ngumc.org/BenefitsAcademy 2021 Benefits Academy Day 2 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2021-benefits-academy-day-2-15365920 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/2021-benefits-academy-day-2-15365920 For information and to register, visit https://www.ngumc.org/BenefitsAcademy NW Clergy Consultation w/D.S. http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-consultation-w-d-s-15426891 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-consultation-w-d-s-15426891 NW District Clergy will emailed the schedule of their day and time to meet with the D.S. via Zoom. NW Clergy/SPR Consultation Forms due in District Office http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-spr-consultation-forms-due-in-district-office-15426942 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-spr-consultation-forms-due-in-district-office-15426942 no description Board of Trustees Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/board-of-trustees-meeting-15404575 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/board-of-trustees-meeting-15404575 no description NorthWest Charge Conference Zones 1 & 2 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/northwest-charge-conference-zones-1-2-15255792 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/northwest-charge-conference-zones-1-2-15255792 no description CF&A Meeting-Zoom http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cf-a-meeting-15401503 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cf-a-meeting-15401503 no description NW District Executive Team Mtg Zoom http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-executive-team-mtg-zoom-15426898 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-executive-team-mtg-zoom-15426898 no description NW Clergy Consultation w/DS Zoom http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-consultation-w-ds-zoom-15426899 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-consultation-w-ds-zoom-15426899 North West Clergy will be emailed the Schedule with Time and Day of their Consultation with the D.S. SouthWest District Superintendency Committee meets http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-superintendency-committee-meets-15365953 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-superintendency-committee-meets-15365953 The District Superintendency Committee will meet via Zoom.  The Zoom link will be emailed to all ... NW Clergy Consultation w/D.S. http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-consultation-w-d-s-15426905 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-consultation-w-d-s-15426905 NW Clergy will be emailed a schedule with the time and day of their Consultation with the D.S. SouthWest DCOM meets with New Candidates http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-dcom-meets-with-new-candidates-15365970 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-dcom-meets-with-new-candidates-15365970 Time and location for this meeting has yet to be confirmed.  Please check back for details. NW Clergy Consultation w/D.S. http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-consultation-w-d-s-15426907 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-consultation-w-d-s-15426907 NW Clergy will be emailed a schedule with the time and day of their Consultation with the D.S. NEast dCOM Fall day #1 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-dcom-fall-day-1-15030463 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-dcom-fall-day-1-15030463 no description Fresh Expressions Vision Day http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/fresh-expressions-vision-day-15423692 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/fresh-expressions-vision-day-15423692 In the midst of a rapidly changing ministry landscape, Fresh Expressions invites you to join us for ... Black Methodists for Church Renewal General Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/black-methodists-for-church-renewal-general-meeting-15024955 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/black-methodists-for-church-renewal-general-meeting-15024955 Black Methodists for Church Renewal General Meeting schedule is: Saturday, February 6 10am ... SouthWest District Charge Conferences http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365949 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365949 The fifth group of Charge Conferences will be held via Zoom.  The Charge Conference schedule is ... SouthWest District Charge Conferences http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365950 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-charge-conferences-15365950 The sixth group of Charge Conferences will be held via Zoom.  The Charge Conference schedule is ... NW Clergy Consultation w/D.S. http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-consultation-w-d-s-15426910 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-clergy-consultation-w-d-s-15426910 NW Clergy will be emailed a schedule with the time and day of their Consultation with the D.S. Central South dCOM First Time Certifications http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-dcom-first-time-certifications-15154794 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-dcom-first-time-certifications-15154794 At Conyers First UMC NW DCOM Mtg. w/Local Pastors for License Renewal http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-dcom-mtg-w-local-pastors-for-license-renewal-15426931 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-dcom-mtg-w-local-pastors-for-license-renewal-15426931 NW Clergy will be emailed a schedule with the time and day of their Consultation with DCOM ... Central South District Union Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-district-union-meeting-14979073 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-district-union-meeting-14979073 no description 11/15/2021 Retiree Christmas Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retiree-christmas-luncheon-15315055 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retiree-christmas-luncheon-15315055 no description NW DCOM Mtg. for Renewal/Ministry Reviews http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-dcom-mtg-for-renewal-ministry-reviews-15426933 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-dcom-mtg-for-renewal-ministry-reviews-15426933 NW Clergy will be emailed a schedule with the time and day of their Consultation with DCOM ... NEast dCOM Fall Day #2 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-dcom-fall-day-2-15030467 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-dcom-fall-day-2-15030467 no description SouthWest District Strategic Planning & Church Development Committee meets http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-strategic-planning-church-development-committee-meets-15365975 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-strategic-planning-church-development-committee-meets-15365975 The committee meeting will take place via Zoom.  The Zoom link will be emailed to all committee ... NW District Office Closed for Thanksgiving http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-office-closed-for-thanksgiving-15426937 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-office-closed-for-thanksgiving-15426937 no description NEast District Superintendency Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-superintendency-committee-15030481 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-superintendency-committee-15030481 no description NEast District Strategic Growth/Development Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-development-committee-15030417 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-development-committee-15030417 no description Christmas http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/christmas-15118099 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/christmas-15118099 no description
Page 67 of 68 previous 1 ... 64 65 66 67 68 next