http://www.ngumc.org Events RSS Events RSS en-us 10/27/2021 8:10:54 PM ACE Information Session http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ace-information-session-15473976 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ace-information-session-15473976 The Academy of Clergy Excellence will be launching a new cohort of clergy peer learning groups in ... ACE Information Session http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ace-information-session-15473981 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/ace-information-session-15473981 The Academy of Clergy Excellence will be launching a new cohort of clergy peer learning groups in ... Leading Edge Learning Series: Hearts on Fire feat. Robert King http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/leading-edge-learning-series-hearts-on-fire-feat-robert-king-15588833 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/leading-edge-learning-series-hearts-on-fire-feat-robert-king-15588833 Through the Hearts on Fire Experience, you will be equipped with tools to:  Enjoy life with ... Retiree Christmas Luncheon http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retiree-christmas-luncheon-15315055 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retiree-christmas-luncheon-15315055 Conference retirees are invited to a Christmas Luncheon at Dunwoody UMC on November 17.  NW DCOM Mtg. for Renewal/Ministry Reviews http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-dcom-mtg-for-renewal-ministry-reviews-15426933 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-dcom-mtg-for-renewal-ministry-reviews-15426933 NW Clergy will be emailed a schedule with the time and day of their Consultation with DCOM ... NEast dCOM Fall Day #2 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-dcom-fall-day-2-15030467 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-dcom-fall-day-2-15030467 no description SouthWest District Strategic Planning & Church Development Committee meets http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-strategic-planning-church-development-committee-meets-15365975 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-strategic-planning-church-development-committee-meets-15365975 The committee meeting will take place via Zoom.  The Zoom link will be emailed to all committee ... NW District Office Closed for Thanksgiving http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-office-closed-for-thanksgiving-15426937 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/nw-district-office-closed-for-thanksgiving-15426937 no description NEast District Superintendency Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-superintendency-committee-15030481 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-superintendency-committee-15030481 no description NEast District Strategic Growth/Development Committee http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-development-committee-15030417 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-development-committee-15030417 no description Christmas http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/christmas-15118099 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/christmas-15118099 no description Provisional Interview Paperwork Deadline http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/provisional-interview-paperwork-deadline-15483366 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/provisional-interview-paperwork-deadline-15483366 no description Full Connection Interview Paperwork Deadline http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/provisional-interview-paperwork-deadline-15483367 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/provisional-interview-paperwork-deadline-15483367 no description NEast District Executive Board Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-executive-board-meeting-15326307 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-executive-board-meeting-15326307 no description SouthWest District End of Year Report Workshop http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-end-of-year-report-workshop-15365981 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-end-of-year-report-workshop-15365981 District Statistician, Rev. Skip Mitchell, will lead a workshop on how to complete the End of Year ... Central South dCOM Part Time Local Pastors Relicensing http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-dcom-part-time-local-pastors-relicensing-15154795 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-dcom-part-time-local-pastors-relicensing-15154795 no description Retirement Seminar http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retirement-seminar-15316163 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/retirement-seminar-15316163 Attendance is recommended for all clergy looking to retire in the next five years.  Registration ... SouthWest District Strategic Planning & Church Development Committee meets http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-strategic-planning-church-development-committee-meets-15365982 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-strategic-planning-church-development-committee-meets-15365982 This committee will meet via Zoom.  The Zoom link will be emailed to all committee members prior to ... SouthWest DCOM meets with Continuing Candidates http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-dcom-meets-with-continuing-candidates-15365992 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-dcom-meets-with-continuing-candidates-15365992 The DCOM will meet with all Continuing Candidates for re-certification.  The meeting will take place... NEast District Training Day http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-training-day-15326291 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-training-day-15326291 no description BOM Interviews - Provisional Membership http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-interviews-provisional-membership-15404826 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-interviews-provisional-membership-15404826 no description Holy Land 2022 with Bishop Sue the North Georgia Conference http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/holy-land-2022-with-the-north-georgia-conference-15275857 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/holy-land-2022-with-the-north-georgia-conference-15275857 North Georgia United Methodists are invited to join Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson on a 10-day tour of ... CF&A Meeting-Zoom http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cf-a-meeting-zoom-15401505 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cf-a-meeting-zoom-15401505 no description Board of Trustees Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/board-of-trustees-meeting-15404576 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/board-of-trustees-meeting-15404576 no description BOM Interviews - Full Connection http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-interviews-full-connection-15404827 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/bom-interviews-full-connection-15404827 no description NEast District Strategic Growth Team http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-team-15299208 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-team-15299208 no description CF&A Meeting-Zoom http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cf-a-meeting-zoom-15401508 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/cf-a-meeting-zoom-15401508 no description Central South dCOM Recertifications http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-dcom-recertifications-15154796 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-dcom-recertifications-15154796 At Conyers First UMC SouthWest District Strategic Planning & Church Development Committee meets http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-strategic-planning-church-development-committee-meets-15365991 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/southwest-district-strategic-planning-church-development-committee-meets-15365991 This committee will meet via Zoom.  The Zoom link will be emailed to all committee members prior to ... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476928 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476928 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476954 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476954 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476963 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476963 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... NEast District Union http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-union-15298872 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-union-15298872 no description Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476955 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476955 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476965 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476965 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476957 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476957 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476966 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476966 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476958 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476958 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476959 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476959 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... NEast Spring dCOM Day 1 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-spring-dcom-day-1-15298865 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-spring-dcom-day-1-15298865 no description Central South dCOM First Time Certifications http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-dcom-first-time-certifications-15154797 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/central-south-dcom-first-time-certifications-15154797 At Conyers First UMC Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476960 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476960 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476962 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476962 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15590541 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15590541 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15590542 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15590542 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... NEast District Strategic Growth Team http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-team-15299210 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-strategic-growth-team-15299210 no description Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476971 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476971 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... Clergy Ethics Training http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476972 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/clergy-ethics-training-15476972 The Book of Disciplines requires all active clergy to attend a mandatory conference organized clergy... NEast District Superintendency Meeting http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-superintendency-meeting-15326286 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-district-superintendency-meeting-15326286 no description NEast Spring dCOM day 2 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-spring-dcom-day-2-15298869 http://www.ngumc.org/eventdetail/neast-spring-dcom-day-2-15298869 no description
Page 68 of 69 previous 1 ... 65 66 67 68 69 next