Safe Sanctuaries Trainers

 

Trainers prepared to train on creating a Safe Sanctuaries Policy:

Contact Debby Fox at debby.fox@ngumc.net 


Trainers prepared to train local church staff and volunteers:
 

Atlanta College Park District

Catherine Boothe             catherine.boothe@ngumc.net

Sam Townsend                sam.townsend@ngumc.net


Atlanta Decatur Oxford District

George Lanier                   george.lanier@ngumc.net

Brenda Jones Lewis          brencoot@yahoo.com

Susan Taylor                      revdrtaylor@bellsouth.net
 

Atlanta Emory District

Katie Atcheson                  katie@graysonumc.org

Kristen Crawford               kristencrawford@gmail.com

Meg Morrison                    meg.morrison@ngumc.net

Mimi Sanders                    mimi_sanders@tfumc.org

Anjie Woodworth               anjie.woodworth@ngumc.net  

           

Atlanta Marietta District

Pat Dunbar                         patricia. dunbar@ngumc.net

Sherri Juliani                      sherri.juliani@cantonumc.org

Marcie Millholland              msmillholland@gmail.com

Kate Morris                        kate@acworthumc.org

DeDe Reilly                        dedereilly@comcast.net

 

Atlanta Roswell District

Kathy Brockman                kathy.brockman@ngumc.net

Pat Dunbar                        patricia.dunbar@ngumc.net

Candace Johnson             cjohnson@ssumc.org

Dena Kitchens                   dbkadventures@gmail.com

         

Athens Elberton District

Emily Case                         emily.case@ngumc.net

Marjorie Graham                marjiegraham@bellsouth.net

Anne Hansen                     ahans2n@gmail.com

Belinda Pinnow                  jbpinnow@windstream.net

 

Augusta District

Hugh Hendrickson            hugh.hendrickson@ngumc.net

Mary Edith Kirkland           maryedith.kirkland@ngumc.net

Mickey Moss                     mickey.moss@ngumc.net            

Sarah Mundy                     sarahpmundy@gmail.com

 

Gainesville District

Barbara Cook                    candbcook@bellsouth.net

Vanessa Myers                  vanessa@dahlonegaumc.org

Allison Griner                     allison.griner@ngumc.net

 

Griffin District

Debby Stikes                      debby.stikes@griffin-fumc.org

 

LaGrange District

Linda Dickerson                macjdickerson@numail.org         

Shannon Karafanda          shannon.karafanda@ngumc.net

 

Northwest District                                                               

Jan Byrum                          dfumckids@optilink.us

Hannah Harwood               hccoady@gmail.com

Becki Jones                        becki.jones@ngumc.net

Stephen Streett                  stephen.streett@ngumc.net

 

Rome Carrollton District

Joe Palmer                         joe@trinityumcrome.org

Shari Rates                        shari.rates@ngumc.net

 

North Georgia Conference

Debby Fox                          debby.fox@ngumc.net

Joy Melton                          joymelton@bellsouth.net