Safe Sanctuaries Trainers

 

Trainers prepared to train on creating a Safe Sanctuaries Policy:

Contact Debby Fox at debby.fox@ngumc.net 


Trainers prepared to train local church staff and volunteers:
 

Atlanta College Park District

Catherine Boothe            catherine.boothe@ngumc.net

Jeff Fuller                         jefferyfuller61@comcast.net

Bob Lawrence                  rlawrence96@gmail.com

Sam Townsend                sam.townsend@ngumc.net

 

Atlanta Decatur Oxford District

George Lanier                  george.lanier@ngumc.net

Bob Lawrence                  rlawrence96@gmail.com

Brenda Jones Lewis         brencoot@yahoo.com

 

Atlanta Emory District

Katie Atcheson                 katie@graysonumc.org

Kristen Crawford              kristenkcrawford@gmail.com

Mimi Sanders                   mimi_sanders@tfumc.org

Anjie Woodworth              anjie.woodworth@ngumc.net

 

Atlanta Marietta District

Pat Dunbar                       patricia.dunbar@ngumc.net

Marcie Millholland            msmillholland@gmail.com

Kate Morris                      kate@acworthumc.org

DeDe Reilly                      dedereilly@comcast.net

 

Atlanta Roswell District

Kathy Brockman              kathy.brockman@ngumc.net

Pat Dunbar                      patricia.dunbar@ngumc.net

Candace Johnson           cjohnson@ssumc.org

Dena Kitchens                 dbkadventures@gmail.com

              

Athens Elberton District

Emily Case                      emily.case@ngumc.net

Marjorie Graham             marjiegraham@bellsouth.net

Anne Hansen                   ahans2n@gmail.com

Belinda Pinnow                jbpinnow@windstream.net

 

Augusta District

Hugh Hendrickson           hugh.hendrickson@ngumc.net

Mary Edith Kirkland         maryedith.kirkland@ngumc.net

Mickey Moss                    mickey.moss@ngumc.net

Sarah Mundy                   sarahpmundy@gmail.com