Conference Staff

Sara Armstrong

Administrative Assistant

sarmstrong@ngumc.org

(678)-533-1371

Jane Newman Brooks

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

jane.brooks@ngumc.net

6785331366

Bruce Cooper

Controller

bcooper@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1394

Keith Cox

Treasurer and Director of Administrative Services

kcox@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1393

Sybil Davidson

Conference Communicator

sdavidson@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1377

C. Russell Davis

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Camp and Retreat Ministries

rdavis@ngumc.org

(706) 864-6181

Dana Everhart

Director of Ministerial Services and Spiritual Formation

dana.everhart@ngumc.net

6785331370

Peggy Freniere

Senior Accounting Specialist

pfreniere@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1395

Karen Fullerton

Benefits Officer

kfullerton@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1382

Sam Halverson

Associate Director, Youth & Young Adult Ministries

sam.halverson@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1445

Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson

Resident Bishop

bishop@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1360

Keeancha Hawkins

Information Technology Support and Web Specialist

khawkins@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1365

Valerie Henry

Accounting Specialist and Receptionist

vhenry@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1399

Pam Higgins

Administrative Assistant, Center for Congregational Excellence

phiggins@ngumc.org

678-533-1442

Judy Imig-Bush

Administrative Assistant to the Bishop

jbush@ngumc.org

678-533-1360

Michelle Levan

Assistant Director for the Office of Ministerial Services and Spiritual Formation

mlevan@ngumc.org

678-533-1369

Yvette Massey

Associate Director, Center for Congregational Excellence

yvette.massey@ngumc.net

6785331441

Michael Murphy-McCarthy

Director of Information Technology

michael@ngumc.org

678-533-1364

Scott Parrish

Associate Director, Missions

scott.parrish@ngumc.net

678-533-1374

Phil Schroeder

Director of the Center for Congregational Excellence

phil.schroeder@ngumc.net

6785331385

Michael Stinson

Associate Director, Center for Congregational Excellence

michael.stinson@ngumc.net

6785331387

Judy Woodall

Assistant Benefits Officer

jwoodall@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1383

Blair Zant

Associate Director, Center for Congregational Excellence

blair.zant@ngumc.net