Conference Staff

Herzen Andone

Director of Connectional Ministries

herzen.andone@ngumc.net

678-533-1441

Beth Barnwell

Administrative Assistant to Office of Congregational Development

bbarnwell@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1386

Jane Newman Brooks

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

jane.brooks@ngumc.net

678-533-1366

Bruce Cooper

Controller

bcooper@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1394

Keith Cox

Treasurer and Director of Administrative Services

kcox@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1393

Sybil Davidson

Conference Communicator

sdavidson@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1377

C. Russell Davis

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Camp and Retreat Ministries

rdavis@ngumc.org

(706) 864-6181

Dana Everhart

Director of Ministerial Services and Spiritual Formation

dana.everhart@ngumc.net

678-533-1370

Peggy Freniere

Senior Accounting Specialist

pfreniere@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1395

Karen Fullerton

Benefits Officer

kfullerton@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1382

Sam Halverson

Associate Director of Connectional Ministries for Youth & Young Adult Ministries

sam.halverson@ngumc.net

(678) 533-1445

Bishop Sue Haupert-Johnson

Resident Bishop

bishop@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1360

Keeancha Hawkins

Information Technology Support and Web Specialist

khawkins@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1365

Valerie Henry

Accounting Specialist and Receptionist

vhenry@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1399

Pam Higgins

Administrative Assistant

phiggins@ngumc.org

678-533-1442

Judy Imig-Bush

Administrative Assistant to the Bishop

jbush@ngumc.org

678-533-1360

Tonya Lawrence

Associate Director for Black Church Ministry

tonya.lawrence@ngumc.net

678-533-1387

Michelle Levan

Senior Program Coordinator

mlevan@ngumc.org

678-533-1369

Michael Murphy-McCarthy

Director of Information Technology

michael@ngumc.org

678-533-1364

Scott Parrish

Mission Specialist

scott.parrish@ngumc.net

678-533-1374

Phil Schroeder

Director of Congregational Development

phil.schroeder@ngumc.net

678-533-1385

Judy Woodall

Assistant Benefits Officer

jwoodall@ngumc.org

(678) 533-1383