Wk. 01 2022

July 4 - 10 

Central East 
Allen Temple UMC
Rev. Kenneth D. Brown
ken.brown@ngumc.net
 

Central North
Alpharetta First UMC
Rev. David Walters
david.walters@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much. We’re struggling with the same thing that most churches in our conference are struggling with, and I’ll leave it at that. So, prayer for wisdom and discernment would be greatly appreciated. Thank you. On a personal level, my oldest just graduated and will be moving to Jackson, MS in September for a year. Please pray for our transition. Thank you! 
Rev. Brad Greene
brad.greene@ngumc.net
Rev. Terri Henkel
terri.henkel@ngumc.net

Central South
Alcovy UMC
Rev. Debbie Giles
debbie.giles@ngumc.net 
What an honor to be prayed for by the Prayer Force! 
-my ministry & leadership as decisions are explored re: the split of the Methodist Church
-increased attendance and new members
-For me to stay close to Jesus and walk in His ways
-my children and grandchildren to know Jesus on a deeper level
Many thanks, Debbie

Central West   
Acworth UMC
Rev Emily Whiten
emily.whiten@ngumc.net  
Rev. Angie Crummie
angie.crummie@ngumc.net 
Please pray for our church as we make the Sr. Pastor transition. Emily and I are looking forward to serving together and seeing what God has in store for AUMC. For me, I am dealing with some family issues but expecting God's grace in it all. Blessings, Angie

North East 
Allens UMC
Rev. Paul Garner
paul.garner@ngumc.net
 

North West 
Alexander Chapel UMC
Rev. Rod Weaver 
rod.weaver@ngumc.net
 

South East 
Aldersgate UMC
Rev. Brett Dehart  
brett.dehart@ngumc.net  
Prayers for ongoing Messy Church efforts. Prayers for discernment around Dinner Church and recovery ministry possibilities. 
Rev. Meg Wilkes
meg.wilkes@ngumc.net
 

South West 
Allen Lee - Luthersville Circuit 
Rev. Kory Trinrud
kory.trinrud@ngumc.net