Wk. 11

Sept 12-18 

Central West   
Center Point UMC 
Rev. Bill Tidwell
bill.tidwell@ngumc.net 

.

Central North
Cascade UMC

Rev Kevin Murriel
kevin.murriel@ngumc.net
Rev. Agnes Harvey
agnes.harvey@ngumc.net
 


Central East
Chapelwood UMC
Rev. Kathy Lamon
kathy.lamon@ngumc.net  
Prayers for continued discernment and for members with Covid - we had several late last week. Also pray for discernment for ministries to and with the community 

.

Central South
Conyers First UMC

Rev. Chris Shurtz
chris.shurtz@ngumc.net
 

North West 
Dalton UMC

Rev. Brian Clark
brian.clark@ngumc.net
 

North East 
Colbert UMC
Rev. Michele May
michele.may@ngumc.net


Commerce First UMC

Rev. Joshua Carr
joshua.carr@ngumc.net
 

South East 
Burns Memorial UMC

Rev. John Donaldson
john.donaldson@ngumc.net
 

South West 
Ebenezer UMC, Fayettville

Rev. Kerry Wright
kerry.wright@ngumc.net  
 


Ebenezer UMC, Forsyth

Rev. Pamela Johnston
pamela.johnston@ngumc.net