Wk. 12

 Sept 13-19 

Central West   
Carrollton First & Victory UMC

Rev. Larry Patton
larry.patton@ngumc.net
Rev. Briggs Smith
briggs.smith@ngumc.net
 

Central North
Central UMC

Rev. Vance Ross
vance.ross@ngumc.net
Rev. Angie Johnson
angie.johnson@ngumc.net
 

Central East
Chapelwood UMC

Rev. Kathy Lamon
kathy.lamon@ngumc.net
 

Central South
Columbia Drive UMC

Rev. Ralph Thompson
ralph.thompson@ngumc.net

 

North West

Douglas Street UMC
Rev. Angela Gilreath-Rivers
angela.gilreath-rivers@ngumc.net

Elizabeth Lee UMC
Rev. Zach Fitzpatrick
zachrey.fitzpatrick@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much for your prayers. We'd appreciate prayer at Elizabeth Lee for volunteers to step up to champion ministries at our newly consecrated "Matthew's House". We seek for this ministry center to be a place where everyone receives the love of Jesus. This is a new property the church has recently acquired and we have 5 dreams: a prayer labyrinth, a playground, a recovery ministry, a middle school hangout, and a coffee shop. If you'd pray that champions step up to lead these ministries, that would be awesome. Thanks, 
Zach
 

North East 
Confidence UMC, Stephens County
Rev. Dennis Wilkes
dennis.wilkes@ngumc.net


Confidence UMC, Union County
Rev. Mack Riley
mack.riley@ngumc.net

 

South East 
Central UMC

Carol Davis
carol.davis@ngumc.net

Cokesbury UMC
Rev. Richard Nevard
richard.nevard@ngumc.net

 

South West 
Faith UMC, Griffin 
Rev. Moses Woodruff
moses.woodruff@ngumc.net