#BeUMC | Learn More About The United Methodist Church

Wk. 12

 Sept 19-25

 
Central West   

Clarkdale UMC
Rev. Cindy Conner
cindy.conner@ngumc.net 

.

Central North
Central UMC

Rev. Vance Ross
vance.ross@ngumc.net
Rev. Angie Johnson
angie.johnson@ngumc.net

.
 

Central East
Corinth-Pentecost Circuit
Rev. Jennifer Carey
jennifer.carey@ngumc.net

.

Central South
County Line UMC, Ellenwood
Rev. Betty Jones
betty.jones@ngumc.net

.

North West
Douglas Street UMC
Rev. Angela Gilreath-Rivers
angela.gilreath-rivers@ngumc.net

Elizabeth Lee UMC
Rev. Zach Fitzpatrick
zachrey.fitzpatrick@ngumc.net 
 

.

North East 
Confidence UMC, Stephens County
Rev. Dennis Wilkes
dennis.wilkes@ngumc.net


Confidence UMC, Union County
Rev. Robert Biberstine
bob.biberstine@ngumc.net

.

South East 
Central UMC

Carol Davis
carol.davis@ngumc.net

.

Cokesbury UMC
Rev. Richard Nevard
richard.nevard@ngumc.net

.

South West 
Faith UMC, Griffin 
Rev. Alpheia Murray
alpheia.murray@ngumc.net