Wk. 13

Sept 14-20  

District 1 - Central West   
Burnt Hickory UMC

Rev. John Page, Jr. 
john.h.page@ngumc.net
 

District 2 - Central North
Cascade UMC

Rev Kevin Murriel
kevin.murriel@ngumc.net
Rev. Jeffery O'Neal 
jeffery.oneal@ngumc.net
Rev. Karen Parks
karen.websterparks@ngumc.net
Rev. Lavell Sanders
lavell.sanders@ngumc.net


 

District 3 - Central East
Cannon  UMC

Rev. Timothy Emmett
tim.emmett@ngumc.net
Rev. Paul Johnson
skip.johnson@ngumc.net 
Rev Clara Welch
clara.welch@ngumc.net
Good morning, Thank you for your prayers!   Our daughter will have a root canal on Monday. 
Then our daughter and son--in-law will be moving during the week from Texas to West Virginia for a new job. They will have two long days of driving on Thursday and Saturday. Prayers for a successful dental procedure, healing, and safe travel will be appreciated. 
We are thankful for this new opportunity for them. 

 

District 4 - Central South
Clifton UMC

Rev. Robert Ward
robert.ward.sr@ngumc.net
 

District 5 - North West 
Dalton UMC

Rev. Brian Clark
brian.clark@ngumc.net
 


Dawnville UMC
Rev. Kenny Bailey
kenny.bailey@ngumc.net
 

 

District 6 - North East 
Clemons Chapel UMC

Rev. Bennett Clough
bennett.clough@ngumc.net
 

Cleveland UMC
Rev. Jamie Hudgins
jamie.hudgins@ngumc.net
Please pray that God would continue to provides for our needs and that the Holy Spirit would bring revival to the church, locally and the denomination!

 

District 7 - South East 
Burns Memorial UMC

Rev. John Donaldson
john.donaldson@ngumc.net

 

District 8 - South West 
Ebenezer UMC, Fayettville

Rev. Kerry Wright
kerry.wright@ngumc.net  
Please pray for revival at Ebenezer in Fayetteville. And please pray for my wife and daughters. Thank you and God bless you! 
Kerry Wright


Ebenezer UMC, Forsyth

Rev. Pamela Johnston
pamela.johnston@ngumc.net