Wk. 13

Sept 9-15 

 

ATHNS
Canon Circuit

 Canon UMC & Gaines Chapel UMC
Rev. Robert Claytor
robert.claytor@ngumc.net

ACPK
Connections at Metropolitan UMC

Rev. Jeffery O'Neal
jeffery.oneal@ngumc.net
 

ADOX
Decatur Charge  
 Decatur First UMC and North Decatur UMC

Rev. Dalton Rushing
dalton.rushing@ngumc.net 
Thanks, Leah. Appreciate this ministry a great deal.

Rev. Joya Abrams
joya.abrams@ngumc.net 
Rev. Patrick Faulhaber
patrick.faulhaber@ngumc.net 

 

AMRY
Hamilton Mill  UMC

Rev. Jeremy Lawson, Sr Pastor
jeremy.lawson@ngumc.net
Rev. Natalee Dukes
natalee.dukes@ngumc.net
Rev. Mark Locke
mark.locke@ngumc.net
Rev. Jason Mincey
jason.mincey@ngumc.net
Thank you so much for offering to pray for me and my family. Know that you and your ministry of prayer will be in my prayers over the coming days.

 

AMAR 
Fields Chapel UMC
Rev. Linda Evans
linda.evans@ngumc.net 
Thank you for your prayers. Please pray for the family who is buying my home and for me as I begin life in a new home. For our church to continue to grow in discipleship, considering all costs and deciding to follow Jesus.


AROS
Ebenezer UMC, Roswell

Rev. Glenn Hannigan
glenn.hannigan@ngumc.net

AGST 
Hephzibah UMC

Rev. Dan WIlson
dan.wilson@ngumc.net

 

Hopewell UMC
Rev. Ted Miller
ted.miller@ngumc.net 
I think if you could pray for us to find ways to love each other more and to affect the community around us. 

GNSV 
Cumming UMC
Rev. Stephen Dodson
steve.dodson@ngumc.net 
Rev. Kathie Stasko 
kathie.stasko@ngumc.net
Rev. Stephen Walters
stephen.walters@ngumc.net 
Steve Dodson is on renewal leave and John Simmons is our interim pastor. So, prayers for Steve and his wife Susan and prayers for our church during the transition. 
Rev. Allison Griner
allison.griner@ngumc.net

Dahlonega UMC
Rev. Steve Schofield, Sr. Pastor
steve.schofield@ngumc.net
Rev. Robin Parr, Asst.
robin.parr@ngumc.net


GRFN
Faith Riverdale UMC

Rev. Sidney Chapman
sid.chapman@ngumc.net

LAGR 
Fayetteville First UMC
Rev.  Tom Martin, Sr Pastor
tom.martin@ngumc.net
Rev. Allyson Lawrence, Assoc
allyson.lawrence@ngumc.net 
Rev. Carson Thaxton, Asst. 
carson.thaxton@ngumc.net

Franklin UMC

Rev. Brett Mathews
brett.mathews@ngumc.net

NWST
Dalton First UMC
Rev. Terry Fleming
terry.fleming@ngumc.net 
 

ROCA  
Garrett's Chapel - Union UMC Circuit  
Rev. Tony Toth
tony.toth@ngumc.net 

Golden Memorial UMC
Rev. Gregory Williams
gregory.williams@ngumc.net