Wk. 13

Sept 26- Oct 2

Central West   
Concord UMC, Carrollton
Rev. Todd Dudich
Todd.dudich@ngumc.net 

Central North
Cliftondale UMC

Rev. Rev. Theophilus Stanford
theophilus.stanford@ngumc.net
 

Central East 
Dacula UMC

Rev. Deborah Carlton
deborah.carlton@ngumc.net 
 

Central South
Covington First UMC
Rev. Mark Burgess
mark.burgess@ngumc.net
Rev. Melissa Kime-Hall
melissa.kimehall@ngumc.net 

.

North West 
Ellijay First UMC

Rev. John Brantley
john.brantley@ngumc.net
 

North East 
Cool Springs UMC
Rev. Greg Millwood
greg.millwood@ngumc.net
 

South East
Crawfordville UMC
Rev. David Sisler
david.sisler@ngumc.net

South West 
Fayetteville First UMC

Rev. Thomas Martin
thomas.martin@ngumc.net 
Rev. Allyson Lawrence
allyson.lawrence@ngumc.net

Grateful for your prayers. I do not have any specific prayer concerns other than gratitude for you and the PrayerForce team who intentionally pray for us all.