Wk. 14

Oct 3-9 

Central West   
County Line UMC Acworth

Rev. Steven Riddle
steven.riddle@ngumc.net
 
 

Central North
Cliftondale UMC

Rev. Theophilus Stanford
theophilus.stanford@ngumc.net
.

Central East
Duluth UMC
Rev. Terry Tippens
terry.tippens@ngumc.net
Thanks!
Rev. Beth Shugart
beth.shugart@ngumc.net 
Rev. David Burchett
david.burchett@ngumc.net

.

Central South
Covington Mill UMC

Rev. Paul Yeun
paul.yeun@ngumc.net 
 

North West 
Epworth UMC

Rev. David Jones
david.jones@ngumc.net


Eton UMC
Rev. Gordon Delashmitt
gordon.delashmitt@ngumc.net
 

North East 
Cornelia UMC

Rev. Ben Wilcox
ben.wilcox@ngumc.net


South East
Dearing UMC
Rev. Kim Hancock
kim.hancock@ngumc.net

.

South West 
Forsyth Circuit - Fairview and Juliette

Stan Harrell, Supply
stan.harrell@ngumc.net