Wk. 15

Oct 10-16

Central West 
Covenant UMC
Rev. David Moore
david.moore@ngumc.net 
Covenant UMC moved into a brand new building in August -- exciting.  We are having a good number of first-time worship guests.  Pray we do a good job welcoming and assimilating these folks, and that we grow in our outreach and service in the community.

.

Central North
College Park UMC

Rev. Bernice Kirkland
bernice.kirkland@ngumc.net
 

Central East
Grayson UMC

Rev. Geoff Murphy
geoff.murphy@ngumc.net 
Rev. Trenton Dockery
trenton.dockery@ngumc.net 

.

Central South
Crossroads UMC
Rev. Thomas G Hall
tg.hall@ngumc.net

.

North West 
Fairmount UMC

Rev. Jacob Burson
jason.burson@ngumc.net

Fairview UMC Ft Oglethorpe
Rev. Susie Gilley
susie.gilley@ngumc.net

 

North East 
Creekside UMC

Rev. Jason Danuser
jason.danuser@ngumc.net 
Rev. Julie Scott
julie.scott@ngumc.net


South East 
Devereux Circuit - Devereux and Gaissert UMC
Rev. Anthony Gavalas
tony.gavalas@ngumc.net
 

South West 
Forsyth First UMC

Rev. Billy Beard
billy.beard@ngumc.net


Forsyth Parish - Hopewell, Kynette and Rocky Mount

Rev. Clarence Thrower
clarence.thrower@ngumc.net