Wk. 16

Oct 5 - 11 

Central West   
Clarkdale UMC

Rev. Cindy Conner
cindy.conner@ngumc.net 
 
 

Central North
Cliftondale UMC

Rev. Theophilus Stanford
theophilus.stanford@ngumc.net
 

Central East
Dacula UMC

Rev. Deborah Carlton
deborah.carlton@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much. I would appreciate prayers for perseverance and peace. This time has been very difficult as I've moved (sold and bought) homes, moved churches, transferred my girls to new schools, and am trying to navigate my family and church congregation through COVID adaptations. Bless you all for holding me up in prayer during this time. Debbie

 

Central South
County Line UMC, Ellenwood

Rev. Betty Jones
betty.jones@ngumc.net
 

North West 
Epworth UMC

Rev. Byron Ahrens
byron.ahrens@ngumc.net


Eton UMC
Rev. Gordon Delashmitt
gordon.delashmitt@ngumc.net
 

North East 
Cool Springs UMC

Rev. Steve McIntyre
steve.mcintyre@ngumc.net
 

Coosa UMC Union County
Rev. Bill Burch
bill.b.burch@ngumc.net

South East
Concord-Ruckersville Circuit, Elberton

Rev. Thomas Moon
thomas.moon@ngumc.net 
 

South West 
Forsyth Circuit - Fairview and Juliette

Stan Harrell, Supply
stan.harrell@ngumc.net