Wk. 17

October 7-13

 
ATHNS
Concord - Ruckersville Circuit

Rev. Thomas Moon
thomas.moon@ngumc.net 
 
 
ACPK
Harris Chapel UMC

Rev. Wimbley Hale
wimbley.hale@ngumc.net

ADOX
Flat Shoals UMC

Rev. Damon Gordon
damon.gordon@ngumc.net

AMRY
Haygood Memorial UMC
Rev. Will Zant
will.zant@ngumc.net
 
AMAR
Kennesaw UMC

Rev. Alex Stroud
alex.stroud@ngumc.net 
Rev. Laurie Klingebberg, Assoc
laurie.klingenberg@ngumc.net

AROS
Hopewell UMC & Salem UMC

Rev. Bill Brothers
bill.brothers@ngumc.net

AGST
Macedonia UMC

Rev. Mickey Moss
mickey.moss@ngumc.net 
Thank you for your prayers.  They are important to me and my church.  

For me I ask for prayers of an infilling of the Holy Spirit for boldness to proclaim the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

For my ministry, pray for Casey Riley. He is a relapsing drug addict that refuses to re-enter rehab.

For my church. Pray for our confirmation class and for our 19th annual Christmas @ Cedar Rock event which will take place December 12, 13, & 14.

GNSV 

First UMC of Union County
Rev. Donald Landen
don.landen@ngumc.net 


Flowery Branch UMC
Rev. Christopher McCain
christopher.mccain@ngumc.net 


GRFN
Forsyth Circuit - Fairview and Juliet UMCs
Rev. Stanley Harrell
stan.harrell@ngumc.net
 
LAGR   
Harmony UMC, Franklin
Rev. Lynn Peters
lynn.peters@ngumc.net
 

Harmony UMC,  Lagrange
Rev. Colin Dacus
colin.dacus@ngumc.net


NWST
Emerson UMC

Rev. Jacob Burson
jacob.burson@ngumc.net 

 
ROCA
Lindale UMC
Rev. Bill Coady
bill.coady@ngumc.net 
 
Lindsey Chapel UMC
Rev. Mike Stinson
mike.stinson@ngumc.net