Wk. 19

Nov. 7-13

Central West 

Due West UMC
Rev. David Campbell
david.campbell@ngumc.net


Central North
England Chapel - New Hope Circuit

Rev. Donald Fry
donald.Fry@ngumc.net 
One of the matriarchs at New Hope in Hampton just turned 90 and has opted to move into assisted living in Peachtree City. She is no longer driving so we will only get to have her with us occasionally. She is such a wonderful and loving person and we will miss her presence greatly. Her name is Mary Patrick. 

.

Central East
Johnson UMC
Rev. Nathan Lee
nathan.lee@ngumc.net

Central South 
Ebenezer UMC
Rev. Lahronda Welch Little
lahronda.little@ngumc.net

North West
Hickory Flat UMC
Rev. David Benson
david.benson@ngumc.net

 

North East
Dunagan Chapel UMC
Rev. Bennett Clough 
bennett.clough@ngumc.net
 

South East 
Eliam UMC
Rev. Teresa Lilja
teresa.lilja@ngumc.net 

.

South West
Haralson UMC

Rev. Nicholas Grainger
nicholas.grainger@ngumc.net