Wk. 19

 

Oct 23-29

ATHNS
Danielsville UMC

Rev. Don Clark 
don.clark@ngumc.net 
I need to get beyond this virus and broken foot. Also need to renew my hope that the UMC will renew preaching  again  the Gospel of repentance and personal Salvation.

ACPK
Hoosier Memorial UMC

Rev. Gary Dean
gary.dean@ngumc.net

ADOX
Glen Haven UMC

Rev. Kenneth Rutledge
kenneth.rutledge@ngumc.net

AMRY
Inman Park UMC
Rev. Max Vincent
max.vincent@ngumc.net

 

AMAR
Liberty Hill UMC
Rev. Leonard Akers
leonard.akers@ngumc.net
Thanks Leah.  Please pray for discernment about our current (and future) location. Thank you!!



AROS
Kingswood UMC

Rev. Charles Broome
charles.broome@ngumc.net
Rev. Dondra Davis, Asst. 
dondra.davis@ngumc.net

AGST
Marvin UMC

Rev. Elizabeth Ackerman
elizabeth.ackerman@ngumc.net 
Marvin needs your prayers for spiritual development of our new 2018 leaders with the alternative church structure. Commitment of community wide study in small groups. Commitment of new class leaders--connection partners--to show hospitality and make disciples. 



GNSV
Homer UMC
Rev. James McLendon
james.mclendon@ngumc.net 

Hopewell UMC
Rev. Steven Barnum
steven.barnum@ngumc.net


GRFN
Forsyth Parish
Hopewell UMC/Kynette UMC/Rocky Mount UMC

Rev. Jamaar Pye
jamaar.pye@ngumc.net

LAGR
Hogansville First UMC
Rev. John Evans
john.evans@ngumc.net 

Hopewell UMC, Tyrone

Rev. Jennifer Anderson
jenny.anderson@ngumc.net 
Prayer for my family - The next 45 days are my husbands longest work days of the year. Pray that we can balance the craziness.
Prayers for my church- We getting neighbors. The church will soon have TV studios next door. As our community changes prayers that we can be good neighbors.
Thank you!

NWST
Eton UMC

Rev. Steve Brotherton
steve.brotherton@ngumc.net

ROCA
Lyerly-Oak Hill 

Lyerly UMC
Rev.Marshall Bryan
marshall.bryan@ngumc.net 

Oak Hill UMC Lyerly
Rev.Jack GIllespie
jack.gillespie@ngumc.net