Wk. 02

JULY 11-17 

Central East
Athens First UMC

Rev. Jeremy Lawson
jeremy.lawson@ngumc.net
Rev. Nancy Johnson
nancy.johnson@ngumc.net
Rev. Elizabeth Butler
betsy.butler@ngumc.net 
 

Central North
Andrews Chapel UMC, Jonesboro

Rev. Donald Reed
donald.reed@ngumc.net  
 

Central South
Allen Memorial UMC

Rev. Beverly Casstevens
beverly.casstevens@ngumc.net
 

Central West   
Austell First  UMC

Rev. Joel Rodriguez
joel.rodriguez@ngumc.net 

 

North East 
Antioch UMC, Gainesville

Rev. David Lee
david.lee@ngumc.net

Antioch UMC, Nicholson
Rev. Marshall Bruner
marshall.bruner@ngumc.net 

North West 
Aragon UMC
Rev. Julianna Sunrich
julianna.sunrich@ngumc.net

South East 
Anthony Chapel - Midway Charge
Rev. Ray Camp
ray.camp@ngumc.net 

South West  
Andrews Chapel
Rev. Tom Holder
tom.holder@ngumc.net 
Please pray for the church I serve. Also for my granddaughter Mackenzie as she graduates from high school and enters college life. Thank you!