Wk. 20

Nov 14-20 

  

Central West   
East Cobb UMC 

Rev. Kristin Lee
kristin.lee@ngumc.net 
Rev. Joe Palmer
joe.palmer@ngumc.net


Central North
Fairburn UMC

Rev.Moses Woodruff, Jr. 
moses.woodruff@ngumc.net 
Thanks for adding me to your prayer list.  Yes pray for my son, grandkids, Mom and Fairburn UMC.  

.

Central East
Lawrenceville First UMC
Rev. Adam Hilderbrandt
adam.hilderbrandt@ngumc.net
Rev. Cynthia Jackson
cynthia.jackson@ngumc.net
Rev. Deanne Lynch
deanne.lynch@ngumc.net

Central South
Embry Hills UMC
Rev. Jordan Thrasher
jordan.thrasher@ngumc.net

 

North West 
Hillside UMC

Rev. Herzen Andone
herzen.andone@ngumc.net
Rev. Dorcas Rodriguez
dorcas.rodriguez@ngumc.net


Hinton UMC

Rev. Gerry Gleason
gerry.gleason@ngumc.net  
Thank you for this.  Life is good right now, so pray for that.  I am on the mend from a sinus infection so that is good.  My wife had some decade years tests this week and they were all clear, so great. My travel agency had it’s best year and 23 is looking great. My home church is struggling with money and member loss because of the politics of the day, and that pains me as it does us all.  I was notified yesterday that my staff position at another church was being eliminated at the end of the year due to budget cuts. So I am back in the job market and I may need to make a career change 

North East
Ebenezer UMC Cumming

Rev. Reginald Nolen
reginald.nolen@ngumc.net


Ebenezer UMC Hollywood
Rev. Tom Fish
tom.fish@ngumc.net 
Pray for discernment for Ebenezer UMC as they seek disaffiliation! Pray also for spiritual growth for us and allow the Holy Spirit to move us and shake us and wake us up! Thanks and be blessed!



South East 
Fork Chapel and Swords UMC
Rev. Bill Neely
bill.neely@ngumc.net

.

South West 
Harmony UMC Lagrange

Rev. Colin Dacus
colin.dacus@ngumc.net


Hartford UMC
Rev. Chuck Beattie
chuck.beattie@ngumc.net