Wk. 20

Oct 30 - Nov 5


ATHNS
Elberton First UMC

Rev. Jim Mccollough
jim.mccollough@ngumc.net 
Thank you, Leah!
As we welcome and give thanks for the changing of seasons, please remember in your prayers the divide that becomes increasing more evident in our communities between those who “have” and those who “have-not.” How is God calling us to love and care for all of our neighbors...in every season?

Eliam UMC
Rev. Laura Patterson
laura.patterson@ngumc.net 
Please pray for my upcoming move into a new parsonage and our church’s purchase of that and for our youth and children. Also for vision and discernment as I settle into this appointment.

ACPK
Impact UMC

Rev. Olu Brown
olu.brown@ngumc.net
Rev.  Assoc. Paul Thibodeaux
paul.thibodeaux@ngumc.net

ADOX
Grace UMC, Covington

Rev. George Lanier
george.lanier@ngumc.net 

AMRY
John Wesley UMC, NorcrosS
Rev. Janjay Innis
janjay.innis@ngumc.net


AMAR
Maple Avenue UMC 

Rev. Jim Moore
jim.moore@ngumc.net 
 

AROS
Lanier UMC

Rev. Ed Tomlinson
ed.tomlinson@ngumc.net

AGST
Mesena UMC
Rev. Ray Camp
ray.camp@ngumc.net

GNSV
Hoschton UMC
Rev. Marvin Mason
marvin.mason@ngumc.net

Jefferson First UMC
Rev Chris Laskey
chris.laskey@ngumc.net 
Wow - God's timing is incredible.  We are probably at the point of greatest prayer need in the 6.5 years I have been at Jefferson First UMC. To sum it up: 
Prayers regarding JFUMC's & Ebenezer UMC's "Outpost" ministry starting January 7th, 2018 [Cooperative Parish]:

  • God's will to be done
  • God's economy to be at work
  • The Holy Spirit to have His way with our pastors, lay leaders, members and Jackson County
  • Unity
  • More and More and More people to be saved and sanctified through God's work in this step out
  • Purification of hearts, minds and motives
  • "OneRace" movement [walls of racism and denominationalism to fall and Reconciliation and Revival to Rise] as part of Outpost DNA from the start
  • Protection

Think that about sums it up. Thank you!
Chris


GRFN
Griffin First

Rev. Med Roach, Sr. Pastor
med.roach@ngumc.net  
Rev. Andrew Covington,  Assoc 
andrew.covington@ngumc.net 

LAGR
Hopewell UMC , Whitesville
Rev. Jack Couch
jack.couch@ngumc.net

Inman UMC
Rev. Tommy Ross
tommy.ross@ngumc.net

NWST
Fairmount UMC

Rev. Barbara Davidson
barbara.davidson@ngumc.net 
Thank you.  Fairmount UMC is beginning a revival on Nov 5-8 with Tom Atkins.  Please pray for the saving of souls., the fire of the Holy Spirit to rekindled in us and the anointing to be on Tom.  Also, pray for me to know what God wants for Fairmount for this year. As always blessings on this ministry

ROCA

Marietta Street UMC
Rev. Bobby Church
bobby.church@ngumc.net