Wk. 21

 

Nov. 6--12 


ATHNS
Fork Chapel UMC

Rev. Anthony Gavalas 
tony.gavalas@ngumc.net

Francis Asbury UMC
Rev. John Younts 
john.younts@ngumc.net

ACPK
Laster's Chapel UMC

Rev. Samuel Townsend
sam.townsend@ngumc.net

ADOX
Julia A. Porter UMC
Rev. Alvin Taylor
alvin.taylor@ngumc.net

AMRY
Kings Memorial UMC
Rev. Emile Ennis
emile.ennis@ngumc.net  

AMAR
Marietta First UMC
Rev. Sam Matthews, Sr. Pastor
sam.matthews@ngumc.net
Rev. Lori Ethridge,  Assoc. 
lori.ethridge@ngumc.net
Rev. Brian Smith
brian.smith@ngumc.net

AROS
Little River UMC

Rev. Gale Seibert
gale.seibert@ngumc.net 
Please pray that God would break through the strongholds of control, critical spirit and judgmentalism and pour out his grace on all.so that this awesomely talented church can soar in the spirit! 
Our family is working hard and needs God’s protection as they travel and go about their daily work schedules.  Thanks, Gale



AGST   
Milledgeville First UMC
Rev. Mac Enfinger
mac.enfinger@ngumc.net
Rev. Stephanie Caldwell, Assoc
stephanie.caldwell@ngumc.net

GNSV

Korean Church of Sugar Hill UMC
Rev. Kyeng Kim
kyeng.kim@ngumc.net

Lebanon UMC, Jefferson
Rev. Tim Lee
tim.lee@ngumc.net

GRFN
Hampton UMC

Rev. Brent White
brent.white@ngumc.net

LAGR 
John Wesley UMC, Grantville
Rev. Brandon Fletcher
brandon.fletcher@ngumc.net

Jones Hill UMC

Rev. Jarmaine Elder
jarmaine.elder@ngumc.net

Keeney Memorial UMC

Rev. Brenda Rhodes
brenda.rhodes@ngumc.net 

 

NWST

Fairview UMC
Rev. Ron Ragon
ron.ragon@ngumc.net 
 I am thankful for your prayers.  My Bile Duct Cancer Tumors are shrinking. Will have them scanned again in Feb..  RRR
 
 
Faith UMC
Rev. Charles Marus
charlie.marus@ngumc.net
 


ROCA 

Menlo - Bethel UMCs
Rev. Jody Brock
jody.brock@ngumc.net

Metropolitan UMC 

Rev. Claudette Farmer
claudette.farmer@ngumc.net 

Midway UMC
Rev. Francisco Artley 
francisco.artley@ngumc.net