Wk. 21

Nov 21-27 

Central West 
Flint Hill UMC
Rev. Steve Griggers
steve.griggers@ngumc.net 
 

Central North
Forest Park UMC

Rev. Troy Benton
troy.benton@ngumc.net

.

Central East
Level Creek UMC

Rev. Elaine Wilder
elaine.wilder@ngumc.net


Central South
Flat Shoals UMC

Rev. Damon Gordon
damon.gordon@ngumc.net


Flippen UMC

Rev. Ken Huff
ken.huff@Ngumc.net

North West 
Holly Springs UMC

Rev. Kathy Howard
kathy.howard@ngumc.net 


Jasper UMC
Rev. Greg Meadows
greg.meadows@ngumc.net

North East
Ebenezer UMC, Jefferson

Rev. Brent Gilstrap
brent.gilstrap@ngumc.net 
 

First UMC of Union County
Rev. Don Landen
don.landen@ngumc.net

South East 
Francis Asbury UMC
Rev. Tim Savelle
tim.savelle@ngumc.net

South West  
Heard Wesley UMC
Rev. Michael Jackson
michael.jackson@ngumc.net


Highland UMC

Rev. John Norman
john.norman@ngumc.net