Wk. 21

Nov. 4- 10


ATHNS
Fork Chapel UMC

Rev. Anthony Gavalas 
tony.gavalas@ngumc.net

Francis Asbury UMC
Rev. Thomas Davis,Jr
tom.w.davis@ngumc.net

ACPK
Laster Chapel UMC

Rev. Samuel Townsend
sam.townsend@ngumc.net

ADOX
Julia A. Porter UMC
Mr. Roger Cato
roger.cato@ngumc.net 
 

AMRY 
Lawrenceville Road UMC
Rev Meg Morrison
meg.morrison@ngumc.net


AMAR
Marietta First UMC
Rev. Julie Boone
julie.boone@ngumc.net
Rev. Lori Ethridge,  Assoc. 
lori.ethridge@ngumc.net
Rev. Brian Smith
brian.smith@ngumc.net

AROS
Little River UMC

Rev. Gale Seibert
gale.seibert@ngumc.net 

 

AGST   
Milledgeville First UMC
Rev. Mac Enfinger
mac.enfinger@ngumc.net
Rev. Stephanie Caldwell, Assoc
stephanie.caldwell@ngumc.net

GNSV 

Jefferson First UMC
Rev Chris Laskey
chris.laskey@ngumc.net 

Korean Church of Sugar Hill UMC
Rev. Kyeng Kim
kyeng.kim@ngumc.net


GRFN
Hampton UMC

Rev. Jordan Thrasher
jordan.thrasher@ngumc.net
 

LAGR 
John Wesley, Grantville  and Jones Hill UMCs
Rev. Michael Phillips
michael.phillips@ngumc.net
 

NWST

Fairview UMC, Fort Oglethorpe
Rev. Ron Ragon
ron.ragon@ngumc.net 
 
Fairview UMC, Dalton  
Rev. Ash McEuen
ash.mceuen@ngumc.net
 


ROCA 
Menlo UMC - Bethel, Summerville UMC
Rev. Jody Brock
jody.brock@ngumc.net

Metropolitan UMC 

Rev. Shari Rates
shari.rates@ngumc.net