Wk. 22

Nov 28-Dec 4 

Central West   
Golden Memorial UMC
Rev. Robert King
robert.king@ngumc.net 
I've got a praise report: the Lord has delivered my fiance to me. Her name is Angelica Harper; and we give thanks to God for her coming into my life.  Thank you so much for your prayers for my family and I and all of the conference here


Central North
Fort Street UMC
Rev. Richard Winn
richard.winn@ngumc.net

Central East
Loganville UMC
Rev. Owen Skinner
owen.skinner@ngumc.net
Thank you! Prayers I general for the church, my family and leading well in the days ahead. Thank you! 
Rev Bobby Reidling
bobby.reidling@ngumc.net


Central South
Glen Haven UMC

Rev. Kenneth Rutledge
kenneth.rutledge@ngumc.net
 

Glenn Memorial UMC
Rev. Mark Westmoreland
mark.westmoreland@ngumc.net
Rev. Susan Pinson
susan.pinson@ngumc.net
Rev. Brent Huckaby
brent.huckaby@ngumc.net
Rev. Jennifer Hansen
jennifer.hansen@ngumc.net


North West 
Kensington-Cedar Grove Circuit

Michael Howard
mike.howard@ngumc.net

Kresge UMC
Rev. Ed Dickens
ed.dickens@ngumc.net


North East
Flowery Branch UMC

Rev. Tyler Flowers
tyler.flowers@ngumc.net


Gainesville First UMC
Rev. Jamey Prickett
jamey.prickett@ngumc.net 
Thank you for the prayers. I covet the prayers of the PrayerForce for GFUMC to remained united in spirit and fellowship as we navigate the denominational challenges. I also pray that our staff and lay leadership find joy in serving and opportunities of rest and vision for a clear future ahead for us all. Blessings,   Jamey 
Rev. Carolyn Clifton
carolyn.clifton@ngumc.net
Rev. Joshua Hudson
joshua.hudson@ngumc.net
Rev. Sandra Skinner
sandra.skinner@ngumc.net

South East 
Friendship UMC 
Rev. Tom Kohlenberg
tom.kohlenberg@ngumc.net 

Gracewood UMC
Rev. Macie King
macie.king@ngumc.net


South West 
Hillcrest UMC
Rev. Claude Herbert
claude.herbert@ngumc.net

Hogansville First UMC
Rev. John Evans
john.evans@ngumc.net 

Hollonville UMC
Rev. Shane Moore
shane.moore@ngumc.net