Wk. 22

Nov 16 - 22

  

Central West   
Douglasville First UMC

Rev. Scott Brown
scott.brown@ngumc.net
Thank you so much for the prayers!  Please pray for continued vision so that we may thrive for God even in this difficult season.
Rev. Tamlyn Collins
tamlyn.collins@ngumc.net
Please pray that my daughter will find the job that the Lord wants her to have. Prayers for my parents and brother to stay safe from Covid. Thanksgiving that my daughter and I came through Covid and are well.


Due West UMC
Rev. David Campbell
david.campbell@ngumc.net
Continue to pray for Due West as we seek to be in ministry with our community during these times.  We want to help people impacted spiritually, emotionally and financially by the virus.   We also want to lead by example during election season that we can disagree in loving, respectful, Christ-like ways.
Rev. Lathem Postell
lathem.postell@ngumc.net
Rev. Bill Floyd
bill.n.floyd@ngumc.net


Central North
England Chapel - New Hope Circuit

Rev. Donald Fry
donald.Fry@ngumc.net 

 

Central East
Jersey UMC

Rev. Bryan Johnson
bryan.johnson@ngumc.net
 

Central South
Embry Hills UMC

Rev. Susan Allen Grady
susan.allengrady@ngumc.net
Prayers for patience with each other and with continuing school/work from home schedule juggling would be greatly appreciated.  Thank you!


Flat Shoals UMC
Rev. Damon Gordon
damon.gordon@ngumc.net
 

North West 
Hillside UMC

Rev. Herzen Andone
herzen.andone@ngumc.net
Rev. Dorcas Rodriguez
dorcas.rodriguez@ngumc.net


Hinton UMC

Rev. Gerry Gleason
gerry.gleason@ngumc.net  
Thank you again for this wonderful ministry.
Me and my family are heading into the last week of Covid quarantine.  Our eldest tested positive but had no symptoms but some of her close friends at college were also positive.  So prayers to not go crazy and finish strong.
I need to lose some weight and am trying but my progress has slowed recently, I need to find a new accountability partner. 
My eldest daughter also needs prayer as she explores her call, explores seminaries and enters the candidacy process.
My church is in need of an awakening.  They are the last generation and if they continue to have little desire to change they will have to close or merge. 
Called To Discipleship,  
Gerry Gleason
Pastor of Hinton United Methodist Church
Dir. Of Congregational Care at Jasper UMC

 

 

North East
Ebenezer UMC Cumming

Rev. Reginald Nolen
reginald.nolen@ngumc.net


Ebenezer UMC Hollywood
Rev. Tom Fish
tom.fish@ngumc.net
Praying for wisdom in starting some ministries back soon. Also we are praying for youth/chidren’s ministry coordinator! Thanks and God Bless!

 South East 
Elberton First UMC

Rev. Jim McCullough
jim.mccollough@ngumc.net

South West 
Harmony UMC Lagrange

Rev. Colin Dacus
colin.dacus@ngumc.net


Hartford UMC
Rev. Frank Dean
frank.dean@ngumc.net