Wk. 22

Nov 22-28

Central West   

Garrett's Chapel - Union Circuit
Rev. Tony Toth
tony.toth@ngumc.net


Golden Memorial UMC
Rev. Robert King
robert.king@ngumc.net 
Thank you so much for your steadfast prayers! There are a few items for me for prayer requests:
Next Tuesday, is my birthday! So First prayers of thanksgiving for a new year of life and all God has in store 
Continued prayers for the woman who is the wife who is to come in my life
And prayers for healing in broken parts of my family
Thank you and may God keep you attentive to God’s voice as you lead us in prayer!


Central North
Forest Park UMC
Rev. Troy Benton
troy.benton@ngumc.net
 

 

Central East
Lawrenceville First UMC
Rev. Adam Hilderbrandt
adam.hilderbrandt@ngumc.net
Rev. Cynthia Jackson
cynthia.jackson@ngumc.net
Rev. Deanne Lynch
deanne.lynch@ngumc.net

 


Central South
Glen Haven UMC

Rev. Kenneth Rutledge
kenneth.rutledge@ngumc.net
 

Glenn Memorial UMC
Rev. Mark Westmoreland
mark.westmoreland@ngumc.net
Rev. Brent Huckaby
brent.huckaby@ngumc.net
Rev. Connor Bell
connor.bell@ngumc.net 
Rev. Susan Pinson
susan.pinson@ngumc.net


North West 
Kensington-Cedar Grove Circuit

Michael Howard
mike.howard@ngumc.net

Kresge UMC
Rev. Ed Dickens
ed.dickens@ngumc.net


North East
Flowery Branch UMC

Rev. Tyler Flowers
tyler.flowers@ngumc.net


Gainesville First UMC
Rev. Mike Morgan
mike.morgan@ngumc.net
Rev. Carolyn Clifton
carolyn.clifton@ngumc.net
Rev. Jamey Prickett
jamey.prickett@ngumc.net 
Thank you for your prayers. I would ask that you keep our staff and congregation in your prayers. As is with most (if not all) congregations, we are navigating the new reality of congregational life post-COVID.  We pray for wisdom and clarity as we navigate the future. Thank you for taking the time to pray for and with us.
Rev. Liz Millar
liz.millar@ngumc.net

 

South East 
Fork Chapel and Swords UMC

Rev. Bill Neely
bill.neely@ngumc.net


Francis Asbury UMC

Rev. Tim Savelle
tim.savelle@ngumc.net


South West 
Hillcrest UMC
Rev. Claude Herbert
claude.herbert@ngumc.net

Hogansville First UMC
Rev. John Evans
john.evans@ngumc.net 

Hollonville UMC
Rev. Shane Moore
shane.moore@ngumc.net