Wk. 22

Nov 13-19  

ATHNS

Gateway UMC 
Rev. Tom Atkins
tom.atkins@ngumc.net

Gordon's Chapel UMC
Rev. Joel Embry
joel.embry@ngumc.net

ACPK
Mt Gilead UMC 
Rev. Eric Sloth 
eric.sloth@ngumc.net

ADOX
Kelley Chapel UMC

Rev. Dr. Derrick Rhodes
derrick.rhodes@ngumc.net

AMRY
Korean Church of Norcross 
Rev. Saekwan Jin 
saekwan.jin@ngumc.net

AMAR
McEachern UMC   
Rev. David Hinson, Sr. Pastor 
dave.hinson@ngumc.net
Rev. Dorcas Rodriguez
 dorcas.rodriguez@ngumc.net
Rev. Cindy Blocksidge
 cindy.blocksidge@ngumc.net

AROS
Macedonia UMC

Rev. David Laycock
david.laycock@ngumc.net 

AGST 
Montpelier UMC
Janet Cavin
janet.cavin@ngumc.net

Mosaic UMC
Rev. Carolyn Moore
carolyn.moore@ngumc.net
Rev. Ginny Best, Asst.
ginny.best@ngumc.net
 

GNSV

Living Mission & Lula UMC
Rev. Tom Fish
tom.fish@ngumc.net

Loudsville UMC
Rev. Richard Griffith
rich.griffith@ngumc.net 

GRFN
Hanlighter UMC

Rev. Michael Johns
mike.johns@ngumc.net

Hollonville UMC
Rev. Shane Moore
shane.moore@ngumc.net

LAGR
Korean Church of Lagrange 
Rev. Daniel Kim
daniel.kim@ngumc.net

Korean Church of Newnan
Rev.Sungwon Nam
sung.won.nam@ngumc.net
Rev. Joeng Lee, Asst.
joeng.lee@ngumc.net


LaGrange First UMC
Rev. Brian Germano
brian.germano@ngumc.net  
Rev. Blake Trent, Assoc.
blake.trent@ngumc.net

 
NWST
Farmville UMC

Rev. Guy Kent
guy.kent@ngumc.net
 
Fisher's Chapel UMC
Rev. Michael Howard, Sr. 
mike.howard@ngumc.net


Five Springs UMC
Rev. Thomas Moseley
tom.moseley@ngumc.net

ROCA 
Mizpah Circuit
Barnsley UMC/Mizpah UMC
Rev. Matthew Treherne
matt.treherne@ngumc.net
 

Moore's Chapel UMC
Rev.  Edward Landrum
edward.j.landrum@ngumc.net