Wk. 23

Nov 20-26

 

ATHNS  

Hartwell First UMC 

Rev. Dr. Allen Stewart

allen.stewart@ngumc.net 
Please pray for 
1.  Resolution to the situation that we are in regarding the attempt of the Great Walton Railroad to condemn church property through the Georgia Public Service Commission.

2.  Resolution to the ongoing situation with the Surface Transportation Board in our attempt to re-gain our property rights under the railroad right-of-way that separates our property.  The rail line has been in continual abondonment and deterioration for the past 20+ years by the railroad.
3.  Please pray for courage, commitment, and continued wisdom for our legal teams and church leadership in regards to the concerns mentioned above.

 

Jersey  UMC  

Rev. Ricci Turpin 

ricci.turpin@ngumc.net
Pray that The Lord will show His favor in a powerful way upon His church at Jersey. That He will give me His grace to be used for His purpose. 

 

ACPK  

Mt Zion UMC, Atlanta
Rev. Randy Strickland
randy.strickland@ngumc.net

 

ADOX   

Lithonia UMC
Rev. Leon Matthews
leon.matthews@ngumc.net

 

AMRY  

Lawrenceville First UMC
Rev. Royeese Stowe, Sr. Pastor
royeese.stowe@ngumc.net  
 Rev. Sheri Smith, Associate 
sheri.smith@ngumc.net 
 Rev. Zachrey Fitzpatrick
zachrey.fitzpatrick@ngumc.net  
Thank you so much for praying for Lawrenceville First.  We’ll be doing a good bit of outreach during the month of December and we’d be honored if you’d pray that these efforts serve others and issue a loving invitation to a church family!

 

AMAR 

Mountain View UMC
Rev. Rhoda Howell 
rhoda.howell@ngumc.net

 

 

AROS  

McKee’s Chapel UMC 

Rev. Ken Hagler

ken.hagler@ngumc.net
Thanks Leah.  I am preparing for some career changes and will also need to figure out college plans for my two kids!

 

AGST 

Norwood Charge 

Johnson UMC, Norwood UMC, Prospect UMC 

Rev. Don RIchards

don.richards@ngumc.net

 

GNSV 

Macedonia UMC , Cleveland

Rev. Garvis Kinsey 

garvis.kinsey@ngumc.net

 

GRFN 

Harvest Point UMC
Rev. Jonathan Andersen
jonathan.andersen@ngumc.net 

 

Highland UMC  

Rev. Dale Fuller
dale.fuller@ngumc.net 

 

 LAGR  

Leete Hill UMC 

Rev. James Woods

james.woods@ngumc.net
 


NWST  

Fullers Chapel UMC 

Rev. Carl Sterling

carl.sterling@ngumc.net

 

Hinton UMC 

Rev. Gerry Gleason

gerry.gleason@ngumc.net

 

 
ROCA 

Mt. Nebo UMC
Rev. Glenn Petero 
glenn.petero@ngumc.net
Please pray for our well-being, our faith, and that God's will, plans, and purpose for our lives may be realized and fulfilled.