Wk. 25

Dec 4 - 10  

ATHNS 
Lavonia UMC
Rev. John Dallas
john.dallas@ngumc.net 
Thank you!
 
Loganville First  UMC
Rev. Bob Hoffmann
bob.hoffmann@ngumc.net

ACPK 
New Spirit UMC
Rev. Alfred Hoard
alfred.hoard@ngumc.net

ADOX
Mansfield UMC      

Rev. Todd Hilton
todd.hilton@ngumc.net  

AMRY
Level Creek UMC
Rev. Elaine WIlder
elaine.wilder@ngumc.net

AMAR
Mt Zion UMC
Rev. Harden Hopper, Sr Pastor
harden.hopper@ngumc.net 
Pray for Mt. Zion's discernment in how to employ a large pool of available funds in expanded missions.  
Pray for my leadership as the Sr. Pastor, to effectively lead the congregation and coordinate our staff in the mission of making disciples of Jesus Christ. 
Rev Cassie Rapko, Assoc.
cassie.rapko@ngumc.net

AROS
Mt. Carmel UMC

Rev. Michael Martin
michael.martin@ngumc.net 
Pray for my wife Karen as she begins the next phase of treatment for breast cancer. Radiation treatments start next week. Thanks. Rev Michael 

AGST
Pierce UMC

Rev. Rick Herring
rick.herring@ngumc.net

 

GNSV 
Midway UMC Gillsville
Rev. Mike Richardson
mike.richardson@ngumc.net

Mossy Creek UMC
Rev. Donald Landen
don.landen@ngumc.net

GRFN
Jackson First UM
C
Rev.Chris Shurtz
chris.shurtz@ngumc.net

LAGR
Lovejoy Memorial UMC Newnan

Rev. Kathy Broadwater
kathy.broadwater@ngumc.net

Manchester First UMC
Rev. Joe Harrington
joe.harrington@ngumc.net

NWST 
Kensington - Cedar Grove Circuit

Rev. Billy Jacks
billy.jacks@ngumc.net

Kingston UMC
Rev. Mark Lovell
mark.lovell@ngumc.net 
We are planning to start a new outreach into the community this Spring. We need direction and provision from God to do it.

ROCA  
Mt. Tabor, Dallas 
Rev. Kevin Aronhalt
kevin.aronhalt@ngumc.net

Mt. Zion UMC
Rev. Jake Webster
jake.webster@ngumc.net