Wk. 25

Dec 2-8  

ATHNS 
Lavonia UMC
Rev. Hugh Hendrickson
hugh.hendrickson@ngumc.net

ACPK 
New Spirit UMC
Rev. Alfred Hoard
alfred.hoard@ngumc.net

ADOX
Mansfield UMC      

Rev. Todd Hilton
todd.hilton@ngumc.net  

AMRY
Neighborhood Church, A UMC
Rev. Andy Woodworth 
andy.woodworth@ngumc.net 
Rev. Anjie Woodworth 
anjie.woodworth@ngumc.net

AMAR
Mt Zion UMC
Rev. Harden Hopper, Sr Pastor
harden.hopper@ngumc.net 
Rev. Debra Stewart, Assoc.
debra.stewart@ngumc.net 
Rev. Montana Hamby, Assoc..
montana.hamby@ngumc.net


AROS
Mt. Carmel UMC

Rev. Michael Martin
michael.martin@ngumc.net 
Rev. Lynne Smith, Assoc
lynne.smith@ngumc.net 
 

AGST
Pierce UMC

Rev. Rick Herring
rick.herring@ngumc.net

 

GNSV 
Midway UMC Gillsville
Rev. Mike Richardson
mike.richardson@ngumc.net

Mossy Creek UMC
Rev. John Turlington
john.turlington@ngumc.net

GRFN

Louise UMC
Rev. Jairo Gay
jairo.gay@ngumc.net


Jackson First UM
C
Rev.Chris Shurtz
chris.shurtz@ngumc.net

LAGR
Lovejoy Memorial UMC Newnan

Rev. Jack Couch
jack.couch@ngumc.net

Manchester First UMC
Rev. Joe Harrington
joe.harrington@ngumc.net

NWST  
Kaigler Chapel UMC
Rev. Ruby Ford
ruby.ford@ngumc.net


Kensington - Cedar Grove Circuit

Rev. Michael Howard
mike.howard@ngumc.net

Kingston UMC
Rev. Mark Lovell
mark.lovell@ngumc.net 

ROCA  
Mt. Tabor, Dallas 
Rev. Kevin Aronhalt
kevin.aronhalt@ngumc.net

Mt. Zion UMC
Rev. Don Richards
don.richards@ngumc.net