Wk. 25

Dec 19 - 25  

Central West   
Immanuel Korean UMC

Rev. Junhyup Lee
jun.lee@ngumc.net
Rev. Sungsu Seo 
sungsu.seo@ngumc.net


Kennesaw UMC 
Rev. Alex Stroud
alex.stroud@ngumc.net
Rev. Laurie Klingenberg
laurie.klingenberg@ngumc.net

Central North
Harris Chapel UMC

Rev. Wimbley Hale, Jr
wimbley.hale@ngumc.net
 

Central East
Monroe First UMC
Rev. John Purrington
john.purrington@ngumc.net

Central South
Julia Porter UMC

Roger Cato, Supply
roger.cato@ngumc.net


Kelley Chapel UMC
Rev. Yvette Massey
yvette.massey@ngumc.net
 

North West 
Lindsey Chapel UMC

Rev. Sharon White
sharon.white@ngumc.net
 

Little River UMC
Rev. Steve Matta
steve.matta@ngumc.net

North East
Holly Springs UMC, Jackson County

Rev. Wayne Wilkes
wayne.wilkes@ngumc.net


Homer UMC
Rev. David Collins
david.collins@ngumc.net
 

South East
Hephzibah UMC
Rev. Dan Wilson
dan.wilson@ngumc.net


Hopewell UMC, Milledgeville
Rev. Sam Halverson
sam.halverson@ngumc.net
 

South West 
John Wesley UMC

Rev. Frank Dean
frank.dean@ngumc.net