Wk. 26

Dec 11 - 17   
 
ATHNS
Macedonia, Hart County &  Redwine UMCs
Rev. Billy Pittman
billy.pittman@ngumc.net 
Pray for fresh anointing of Holy Spirit within our churches and then my mission team will leave first of February for Kenya to teach there. Thanks for the prayers.
 
Madison FIrst  UMC
Rev.  Grady Mosley
grady.mosley@ngumc.net
 
ACPK
Northside UMC 
Rev. Bill Burch, Sr. Pastor
bill.r.burch@ngumc.net
Rev. Taylor Driskill Pafford
taylor.driskill@ngumc.net 
Rev. Catherine Boothe
catherine.boothe@ngumc.net
Rev. Charles Gardner
charles.gardner@ngumc.net
 
ADOX
Mountain Park UMC
Rev. Ellynda Lipsey, Sr. Pastor
ellynda.lipsey@ngumc.net
Rev. Tyler Jackson
tyler.jackson@ngumc.net 
 
AMRY
McKendree UMC

Rev. Julie Boone
julie.boone@ngumc.net
Rev. Ryan Miller, Assoc.
ryan.miller@ngumc.net
 
AMAR
New Beginnings UMC
Rev. Mike Shearon
mike.shearon@ngumc.net 
Thank you. I appreciate the prayers. In the Service of Christ Forever, mike
 
AROS
Mt. Gilead UMC, Woodstock
Rev. Kirk Bozeman
kirk.bozeman@ngumc.net
 
AGST
Quest UMC
Rev. John Kenney 
john.kenney@ngumc.net
 
GNSV

Mountain City- Dillard Charge
Rev. Chuck Stutsman
chuck.stutsman@ngumc.net 


Mt Bethel - Mt Zion Toccoa 
Rev. Terry Deland
terry.deland@ngumc.net

 

GRFN
Jodeco Road UMC
Rev. Jaqueline Lawson
deedee.lawson@ngumc.net 

 

LAGR
Merrill Chapel UMC
Rev. Alpheia Murray
alpheia.murray@ngumc.net 
 
Moreland  UMC
Rev. John Turlington
john.turlington@ngumc.net
 
NWST
.LaFayette First UMC

Rev. Randall Massengill
randall.massengill@ngumc.net
 
Liberty Hill UMC
Rev. Bill Swafford
bill.swafford@ngumc.net
 
ROCA 

New Covenant UMC
Rev. Julianna Sunrich
julianna.sunrich@ngumc.net 

New Hope, Bowdon UMC
Rev.  Brett McLaughlin
brett.mclaughlin@ngumc.net