Wk. 27

Dec 27 - Jan 2

Central West   
Lithia Springs UMC

Rev. Jane Nugent
jane.nugent@ngumc.net


Central North
 


Central East
Mountain Park UMC

Rev. Ellynda Lipsey
ellynda.lipsey@ngumc.net
Rev. Tyler Jackson
tyler.jackson@ngumc.net
Rev. Michael Owenby
michael.owenby@ngumc.net
 

Mt. Carmel UMC
Rev. Michael Martin
michael.martin@ngumc.net
 I am retiring as of December 31, 2021 and Rev Lynne will be interim until July 2022. Pray for new doors of witness to open for me and for Lynne to have a blessed 6 months of ministry to Mount Carmel .
Rev. Lynne Smith
lynne.smith@ngumc.net

Central South 
Kings Memorial UMC
Rev. Fert Richardson
fert.richardson@ngumc.net


Kingswood UMC
Rev. Charles Broome
charles.broome@ngumc.net
 

North West
Lyerly-Oak Hill Parish

Rev. Marshall Bryan , Lyerly
marshall.bryan@ngumc.net
Rev. Jason Willis, Oak Hill 
jason.willis@ngumc.net


Macedonia UMC
Rev. David Laycock
david.laycock@ngumc.net

 

North East 
Hopewell UMC, Cumming & Salem, Dawsonville

Rev. Bill Brothers
bill.brothers@ngumc.net
 

Hopewell UMC, Murrayville
Rev. Raymond Gibbs
raymond.gibbs@ngumc.net
 

South East  
Independence UMC

Michael Poplin, supply
michael.poplin@ngumc.net


Lewis Memorial UMC

Rev. Nancy Johnson
nancy.johnson@ngumc.net 
 

South West
Keeney Memorial UMC

Rev. Brenda Rhodes
brenda.rhodes@ngumc.net

Kincaid-Vaughn UMC
Rev. Sandy Fendley
sandy.fendley@ngumc.net