Wk. 28

Dec 25 - Jan 31 

 

Christmas Week  


 

 

New Hope UMC
Rev. Bob Winstead
bob.winstead@ngumc.net
 


AROS

North Springs UMC
Rev Sara Webb Phillips
sara.phillips@ngumc.net 
 



GNSV 

Mt. Pleasant,  White County
Rev. Mike Borchert
mike.borchert@ngumc.net 


Mt. Zion, Alto
Rev. Dennis WIlkes
dennis.wilkes@ngumc.net


Nacoochee UMC
Rev. Keith Windmiller
keith.windmiller@ngumc.net 
 

LAGR

Mt. Carmel UMC Newnan
Rev. Vaidas Krasauskas
vaidas.krasauskas@ngumc.net

Mt. Gilead, Sharpsburg
Rev. Lynn Glassbrook
lynn.glassbrook@ngumc.net

 

NWST 


Mt. Vernon UMC
Rev. Tac Coley
tac.coley@ngumc.net 

ROCA

Old Camp UMC
Rev. John Freeland
john.freeland@ngumc.net

Oostanaula UMC
Rev. Warren Causey
warren.causey@ngumc.net 

 

Pleasant Grove UMC, Temple
Rev. Carl Ratliff
carl.ratliff@ngumc.net

Pleasant Hill UMC
Rev. Lem Spear
lem.spear@ngumc.net