Wk. 28

Jan 3-9

 

Central West 
 Maple Avenue UMC

Rev. Josh Roberts
josh.roberts@ngumc.net

 

Marietta First UMC
Rev. Julie Boone
julie.boone@ngumc.net
Rev. Amber Gray
amber.gray@ngumc.net
Rev. Chad Loucks
chad.loucks@ngumc.net
Rev. Ryan Young
ryan.young@ngumc.net

 

Central North
Haygood Memorial UMC

Rev. Will Zant
will.zant@ngumc.net
 

Headland Heights UMC
Rev. Deborah Holloway 
deborah.holloway@ngumc.net

 

Central East
Nazareth UMC

Rev. Susan Burg
susan.burg@ngumc.net
 

New Pentecost UMC, Winder
Rev. James Mooneyhan
james.mooneyhan@ngumc.net

 

Central South
Lawrenceville Road UMC

Rev. Dondra Davis
dondra.davis@ngumc.net
 

Lithonia First UMC
Rev. Agnes Harvey
agnes.harvey@ngumc.net

 

North West 
Marietta Street UMC

Rev. Bobby Church
bobby.church@ngumc.net 
 

McCaysville UMC
Rev. Larry Russell
larry.russell@ngumc.net

 

North East 
Hoschton UMC

Rev. Marvin Mason
marvin.mason@ngumc.net

Jefferson First UMC
Rev. Brian Funderburke
brian.funderburke@ngumc.net

 

South East 
Liberty UMC, Greene Co

Chris Huskins, supply
chris.huskins@ngumc.net


Liberty UMC, Hephzibah
Rev. David Bohling
david.bohling@ngumc.net


South West 
Korean Church of Lagrange

Rev. Daniel Kim
daniel.kim@ngumc.net
Rev. Hyeong Eun Lee
hyeong.lee@ngumc.net

Korean Church of Newnan
Rev. Sungwon Nam
sung.won.nam@ngumc.net