Wk. 29

Jan 16- 22 

Central West
McEachern Memorial UMC

Rev. Doug Thrasher
doug.thrasher@ngumc.net
Rev. Cindy Blocksidge
cindy.blocksidge

   

Midway UMC, Douglasville
Rev. Sam Newman
sam.newman@ngumc.net

Central North
Hoosier Memorial UMC

Rev. Gary Dean
gary.dean@ngumc.net


Impact UMC
Rev. Paul Thibodeaux
paul.thibodeaux@ngumc.net
Rev. Sheila Bates
sheila.bates@ngumc.net

Central East
New Prospect UMC, Buford

Rev. Stephanie Oden
stephanie.oden@ngumc.net
 

Norcross First UMC
Rev. Edward Bradford
eddie.bradford@ngumc.net |
As you can imagine our prayer focus, like many others, is the issues within the UMC. It is a very difficult time and at times it feels like we are just holding on. But God is faithful and we are praying and trusting in Him. We are an older congregation and many have declining health so please pray for them.
Rev. Juan Quintanilla
juan.quintanilla@ngumc.net 

My wife  Laura had an accident last year on October.  Her diagnosis was Micro Stroke  with Head injury. Thanks God is at home yet she needs to continue to see a Neurologist and a speech doctor.  Prayer for her total healing. 

Thanks,  Grace and Peace. Juan 

Central South
Locust Grove UMC

Rev. Gil McGinnis
gil.mcginnis@ngumc.net 
I would just ask that your pray for my wife, Melanie and I, as we are "part-time" empty nesters.  Our son is a sophomore in college and attends a school in Nashville, TN.  Just pray for him and us as we continue this transition in our life.  His name is Finn. 
Also, just with all the anxiety that is created with the future of the UMC.  Prayers for our congregation, our future as a pastoral family, and all members and friends of the UMC.


Lovejoy UMC, Newton County
Rev. Gil Gainer
gil.gainer@ngumc.net

North West 
Menlo, Rome & Bethel, Summerville UMCs

Rev. Jody Brock
jody.brock@ngumc.net

North East 
Jones Chapel UMC

Rev. Kyung Kim
kyung.kim@ngumc.net 


Lanier UMC
Rev. Ed Tomlinson
ed.tomlinson@ngumc.net

South East 
Lincolnton UMC

Rev. Randy Kanipe
randy.kanipe@ngumc.net 

Macedonia UMC, Warren Co.
Rev. Roger Canuel
roger.canuel@ngumc.net  
 

South West 
Lagrange First UMC

Rev. John Beyers
john.beyers@ngumc.net
Rev. Liz Millar
liz.millar@ngumc.net

Lamar Circuit
Aldora and Ebenezer UMCs

John Roberts, supply
john.roberts@ngumc.net

Leete Hill UMC
Rev. James Woods
james.woods@ngumc.net