Wk. 29

Jan 10-16 

Central West
McEachern Memorial UMC

Rev. Doug Thrasher
doug.thrasher@ngumc.net
Rev. Tony Phillips
tony.phillips@ngumc.net
Rev. Cindy Blocksidge
cindy.blocksidge
Rev. Bomi Kim
bomi.kim@ngumc.net
   

Midway UMC, Douglasville
Rev. Sam Newman
sam.newman@ngumc.net

 

Central North
Hoosier Memorial UMC

Rev. Gary Dean
gary.dean@ngumc.net


Impact UMC
Rev. Olu Brown
olu.brown@ngumc.net
Rev. Johnnetta Johnson
johnnetta.johnson@ngumc.net
 Please pray for me as I go before the Board of Ordained Ministry February 2nd and that God would continue to guide my footsteps in ministry. I also ask you to pray for my families health in the midst of COVID-19. 
Rev. Paul Thibodeaux
paul.thibodeaux@ngumc.net

 

Central East
New Prospect UMC, Buford

Rev. Stephanie Oden
stephanie.oden@ngumc.net
 

Norcross First UMC
Rev. Edward Bradford
eddie.bradford@ngumc.net 
I, along with my wife and oldest daughter are all just getting over COVID so pray no lingering effects. Prayers also for church and ministering through this pandemic and patience through it all. Thanks so much and God bless you...
Rev. Juan Quintanilla
juan.quintanilla@ngumc.net 
Prayer of gratitude because our oldest son Daniel ’s family even though they  got Covid two weeks ago they are in good health now. 
Prayer for making wise decisions as we do ministry in the pandemic times. Thanks for making the time to prayer for us.

 

Central South
Locust Grove UMC

Rev. Gil McGinnis
gil.mcginnis@ngumc.net


Lovejoy UMC, Newton County
Rev. Gil Gainer
gil.gainer@ngumc.net

 

North West 
Menlo, Rome & Bethel, Summerville UMCs

Rev. Jody Brock
jody.brock@ngumc.net


Metropolitan UMC
Rev. Shari Rates
shari.rates@ngumc.net

 

North East 
Jones Chapel UMC

Rev. Kyung Kim
kyung.kim@ngumc.net 


Lanier UMC
Rev. Ed Tomlinson
ed.tomlinson@ngumc.net

 

South East 
Lincolnton UMC

Rev. Randy Kanipe
randy.kanipe@ngumc.net 
Thank you. Daughter Rebekah (25) and James (22) both have Covid. Bekah is scheduled to move out of her apartment on Monday, will likely have to quarantine in a hotel until new place ready. Symptoms are mild thankfully. Pray I don't get it! Got three shots! Prayers for safe move and travel.
 

Little River Charge
 Bethel/Mt Zion/Smyrna UMCs

Rev. David Hagen
david.hagen@ngumc.net 
Please pray that the 3 congregation I serve Mt Zion, Smyrna, and Bethel in Washington GA are encouraged to seek out new membership

 

Macedonia UMC, Warren Co.
Rev. Roger Canuel
roger.canuel@ngumc.net  
 

South West 
Lagrange First UMC

Rev. John Beyers
john.beyers@ngumc.net
Rev. Ben Wills
ben.wills@ngumc.net 

Lamar Circuit
Aldora and Ebenezer UMCs

John Roberts, supply
john.roberts@ngumc.net

Leete Hill UMC
Rev. James Woods
james.woods@ngumc.net