Wk. 30

Jan 11 - 17

 

Central West 
 Maple Avenue UMC

Rev. Josh Roberts
josh.roberts@ngumc.net

Marietta First UMC
Rev. Julie Boone
julie.boone@ngumc.net
Rev. Amber Gray
amber.gray@ngumc.net
Rev. Chad Loucks
chad.loucks@ngumc.net

 

Central North
Haygood Memorial UMC

Rev. Will Zant
will.zant@ngumc.net

Headland Heights UMC
Rev. Deborah Holloway 
deborah.holloway@ngumc.net

 

Central East
Nazareth UMC

Rev. Susan Burg
susan.burg@ngumc.net
 

New Pentecost UMC, Winder
Rev. James Mooneyhan
james.mooneyhan@ngumc.net

Central South
Lawrenceville Road UMC

Rev. Meg Morrison
meg.morrison@ngumc.net

Lithonia First UMC
Rev. Agnes Harvey
agnes.harvey@ngumc.net

North West 
Marietta Street UMC

Rev. Bobby Church
bobby.church@ngumc.net 
Continued protection and covering from COVID-19
Families who have experience lost of loved ones during the holiday season
Pray for the media ministry to reach out beyond our local church
Pray for those who are going through stress and depression 
My wife will have knee surgery in a few months. As she goes through physical therapy in preparation for surgery
Thanks, Bobby

McCaysville UMC
Rev. Larry Russell
larry.russell@ngumc.net

North East 
Hoschton UMC

Rev. Marvin Mason
marvin.mason@ngumc.net

Jefferson First UMC
Rev. Brian Funderburke
brian.funderburke@ngumc.net

 

South East 
Liberty UMC, Greene Co

Rev. Chris Huskins
chris.huskins@ngumc.net

Liberty UMC, Hephzibah
David Bohling
david.bohling@ngumc.net


South West 
Korean Church of Lagrange

Rev. Daniel Kim
daniel.kim@ngumc.net

Korean Church of Newnan
Rev. Sungwon Nam
sung.won.nam@ngumc.net
Rev. Hyeong Eun Lee
hyeong.lee@ngumc.net