Wk. 31

Jan 13-19

ATHNS
New Pentecost 
Rev. James Mooneyhan
james.mooneyhan@ngumc.net

ACPK 
Peachtree Road UMC
Rev. Bill Britt
bill.britt@ngumc.net   ​
Associates: 
Rev. Leslie Watkins
leslie.watkins@ngumc.net
Rev. Julie Wright
julie.wright@ngumc.net  Needs:  Holy Spirit-led words as people ask about what is going on in the UMC.  Continuing to be intentional about personal growth. Family is good.  Thank you for praying!
Rev. Carolyn Stephens
carolyn.stephens@ngumc.net Thank you for offering to set aside a week to pray for me with your team. I’m truly grateful. 
Rev. Elizabeth Byrd
elizabeth.byrd@ngumc.net 
Rev. Geoff Beakley
geoff.beakley@ngumc.net 
Rev. Daniel Ogle
daniel.ogle@ngumc.net 

ADOX
Ousley UMC
Rev. Tariq Cummings
tariq.cummings@ngumc.net

AMRY 

Prospect UMC
Rev. Richard Moeller
richard.moeller@ngumc.net 


AMAR
Sacred Tapestry

Rev. Rob Landford
rob.lanford@ngumc.net

AROS  
Orange UMC

Rev. Mark Outlaw
mark.outlaw@ngumc.net 


AGST
Knowles Chapel UMC - Mt Hope UMC

Rev. Darrell McGinnis
darrell.mcginnis@ngumc.net 


GNSV
New Hope UMC Gainesville 
Rev. Frank Brock
frank.brock@ngumc.net  

GRFN
Life Springs UMC

Rev. Alex Smith
alex.smith@ngumc.net 
 

LAGR 
Mt. Olive UMC 

Rev. Michael Cain
michael.cain@ngumc.net 

Empower UMC
Rev.  Carl Von Epps
carl.epps@ngumc.net
 

NWST 
Nellie Peters UMC

Rev. Sean Hatchem
sean.hachem@ngumc.net 


ROCA  
Pleasant Grove UMC, Temple
Rev. Herb Butler
herb.butler@ngumc.net