Wk.32

Jan 31 - Feb 6 

Central West
Mt. Tabor UMC, Dallas

Rev. Blake Trent
blake.trent@ngumc.net   
 

Mt. Zion UMC, Carroll County
Rev. Ryan Miller
ryan.miller@ngumc.net
 

Central North
Lovejoy UMC

Rev. Richard Gardiner 
rick.gardiner@ngumc.net

 

Central East
Rays UMC

Rev. Gerald Varnado
gerald.varnado@ngumc.net


Rock Springs UMC
Rev. Eduardo Stevens -Gonzalez
eduardo.stevens-gonzalez@ngumc.net

 

Central South
Mt. Zion, Ellenwood

Rev. George Freeman
george.freeman@ngumc.net


Neighborhood Church

Revs. Andrew and Anjie Woodworth
andy.woodworth@ngumc.net
anjie.woodworth@ngumc.net

 

North West 
Mt. Pleasant UMC, Calhoun

Rev. Alan Miller
alan.miller@ngumc.net 
Please pray for effective, fruitful ministry and growth at Mt Pleasant.


Mt. Pleasant UMC, Rome
Rev. John Shelkop
john.shelkop@ngumc.net
 

 

North East 
Macedonia UMC, Cleveland

Rev. Jeremy McClain
jeremy.mcclain@ngumc.net
 

Macedonia-Redwine Circuit
Rev. Michele May
michele.may@ngumc.net
Pray that I will live, preach, and teach the Word of God faithfully. Pray for healing in our world.
My family: 
Joe (my husband)
Daniel, fiancé Anna
Thomas, wife Cait
Sarah, boyfriend Zack
the witness of the people of Macedonia and Redwine UMC

Thank you for your prayers. 

South East 
Middleton Circuit - Bethlehem, Middleton and Woodlawn UMCs

Rev. John Moore
john.moore@ngumc.net


Milledgeville UMC

Rev. Mac Enfinger
mac.enfinger@ngumc.net 
Thank you very much.  Prayers always a blessing.  So for one, we have the Boards for those seeking Provisional membership next week, I’m on that board, so please pray for our work, for those who we will interview.  As far as I am concerned, pray for wisdom, discernment, and good judgment as we continue our work through this Covid time.  
Also, during our Wed Night Supper Program during February, our emphasis will be on educating not just those seeking membership, but for our entire congregation, about our UMC history, theology, and how we tangibly go about making disciples for Jesus Christ and serving our community.
Thank you! 


Rev. Stephanie Caldwell
stephanie.caldwell@ngumc.net

 

South West 
Marvin- Milner UMCs

Jan Sherwood, supply
jan.sherwood@ngumc.net


Merrill Chapel UMC
Rev. Alpheia Murray
alpheia.murray@ngumc.net