Wk.33

Feb 7-13

 

Central West   
Mt Zion UMC, Marietta

Rev. Harden Hopper
harden.hopper@ngumc.net
Rev. Montana Hamby
montana.hamby@ngumc.net
Rev. Debra Stewart
debra.stewart@ngumc.net  
Thank you so much Leah. I will travel to the Holy Land Feb 6-16th.  Prayers for 3 negative Covid tests throughout the journey plus God’s peace and protection for all of us. Blessings, Debra


New Beginnings UMC
Rev. Mike Shearon
mike.shearon@ngumc.net 

 

Central North
Morrow First UMC

Rev. Karen Lyons
karen.lyons@ngumc.net


Mt Gilead UMC
Rev. Eric Sloth
eric.sloth@ngumc.net

 

Central East
Simpsonwood UMC

Revs. David and Susan Allen Grady  
dave.allengrady@ngumc.net
susan.allengrady@ngumc.net


Snellville UMC
Rev. Quincy Brown
quincy.brown@ngumc.net
Rev. Luis de Sousa
luis.desousa@ngumc.net
Rev. Tracy Sever
tracy.sever@ngumc.net
Rev. Alex Smith
alex.smith@ngumc.net
 

Central South
New Hope UMC, Locust Grove

Jimmy Vinson, supply
jimmy.vinson@ngumc.net 

New Wardell UMC
Rev. Joe Perry
joe.perry@ngumc.net



North West 
Mt Tabor UMC

Rev. Dale McConkey
dale.mcconkey@ngumc.net


Mt. Vernon UMC
Rev. Tac Coley
tac.coley@ngumc.net  

 

Mt Zion UMC, Chatsworth
Rev. 
josh.anderson@ngumc.net

 

North East 
McEver Road UMC

Rev. Rob Bruce
rob.bruce@ngumc.net
Please pray for clear vision for the leadership of the church as we finish phase one of our building and move into phase two.


McKee's Chapel UMC

Rev. Scott Taylor
scott.taylor@ngumc.net

South East
Montpelier UMC

Carol Davis, supply
carol.davis@ngumc.net


Mosaic UMC
Rev. Carolyn Moore
carolyn.moore@ngumc.net 
So grateful Leah. I will be on vacation during that time, so my prayer is for deep rest during that time. For Mosaic, please pray for God to prepare hearts for our church-wide retreat in March.  
Rev. Christopher Goss
christopher.goss@ngumc.net
 

South West 
Monticello First UMC

Rev. Kara Wilson
kara.wilson@ngumc.net
 

Moreland UMC
Rev. Sean Kilpatrick
sean.kilpatrick@ngumc.net

Mountville Circuit - Big Springs and Mountville UMCs
Rev. Tim Dees
tim.dees@ngumc.net