Wk.34

Feb 14-20

Central West   
New Covenant UMC

Rev. Tim Constien
tim.constien@ngumc.net  
 


New Hope UMC, Bowdon
Rev. Brett McLaughlin
brett.mclaughlin@ngumc.net

 

Central North
Mt. Pisgah UMC

Rev. Steven Wood
steve.wood@ngumc.net
Rev. Jorge Henao
jorge.henao@ngumc.net
Rev. Jason Zemke
jason.zemke@ngumc.net 
Thanks!. For me personally I am preparing for my full connection interviews.  
My daughter is at Berry and interviewing for a cottage for her residence next year.  They find out Friday if their proposal is accepted. 
My wife is a preschool teacher so prayers for them to stay safe and healthy through the remainder of this school year. 

 

Mt Zion UMC, Atlanta
Rev. Joshua McDaniel
joshua.mcdaniel@ngumc.net


Central East
Social Circle UMC

Rev. Kathy Morris
kathy.morris@ngumc.net 
Mom and Dad as they go through each day with her Alzheimer’s.  
Rev. Carolyn Poling
carolyn.poling@ngumc.net


St James UMC, Athens

Rev. Bill Curington
bill.curington@ngumc.net
 

Central South
Northwoods UMC
Rev. Winston Worrell
winston.worrell@ngumc.net 
Thanks very much for thinking of us and praying for us.  This means a whole lot to us. God’s blessings to you and PrayerForce in Jesus' name for your meaningful ministries. Winston

Oak Grove, UMC
Rev. Beth LaRocca Pitts
beth.larocca-pitts@ngumc.net
Rev. Joseph McBrayer
joseph.mcbrayer@ngumc.net
Rev. Amy Morgan
amy.morgan@ngumc.net 
Thank you. Please pray for my parents and my aunt who are all dealing with health issues and for me as I try to help each of them find the most appropriate living and care situations. For our church, please pray for our planning as we prepare to launch a vision process.
 

 

North West 
Nellie Peters UMC
Rev. Marvin Batcher
marvin.batcher@ngumc.net

New Echota UMC
Rev. Vincent Moreno
vincent.moreno@ngumc.net 
Thank you for undertaking this project of prayer!  I pray for my family's health and healing, my ministry's next step of the journey to be in God's will, and most of all for the many seminarians in our NGUMC and local districts that are in the midst of seminary and/or course of study.  MAy God provide the endurance to finish the part of this journey well, and celebrate those graduating and they find their place in the midst of the uncertainty we find ourselves in.

New Haven UMC
Carl Sterling, Supply
carl.sterling@ngumc.net  

 

North East 
MIdway UMC, Alpharetta

Rev. Jennifer Andone
jennifer.andone@ngumc.net  
Please pray for our son Dylan who is trying to get a job in Atlanta so he can move back from Greenville, SC. Also, pray for him to find a Christian woman to share life together. 
Our son Dakin to get out on a weekday schedule at CNN so he and his wife will have the same work schedule. 
Please pray for my sister who lives alone and is not a Christian. 
For a nephew who is an alcoholic to seek treatment.  
Gratitude for a good marriage and prayers for adjustment to being empty nesters. 
Energy to keep up with my ministry. Self-care. 
Staff at Midway and hiring of new staff.
Recruitment of volunteers for ministry. 
The UMC and an amicable separation. 
Thank you to you and the team for your prayers. 

Rev. Amanda Lane
amanda.lane@ngumc.net

Midway UMC, Gillsville
Rev. Michael Richardson
mike.richardson@ngumc.net


South East 
Norwood Charge-Johnson, Prospect  and Norwood UMCs

Rev. Sharon Bowman
sharon.bowman@ngumc.net


OIglethorpe Circuit - Burts and Glade UMCs
Rev. Anne Hansen
anne.hansen@ngumc.net

 

South West 
Mt Carmel, Newnan
Rev. Vaidas Krasauskas
vaidas.krasauskas@ngumc.net

Mt Gilead UMC
Rev. Griff Jones
griff.jones@ngumc.net   

Mt Olive UMC
Rev. Michael Cain
michael.cain@ngumc.net