Wk.35

Feb 11-17

ATHNS 
Pleasant Valley UMC
Rev. Ben WIlls 
ben.wills@ngumc.net 
Thank you Leah!
My grandmother passed away last week, so if you could be praying for me, my family, and especially my grandfather, Paul Waite. I also go before the Board of Ordained Ministry for commissioning in March. Please pray for me and that I might not be overly anxious. 


ACPK
St. John UMC
Rev. Hannah Garrett-Johnson
hannah.garrett-johnson@ngumc.net

ADOX
Philadelphia UMC

Rev. Alex McGinnis
alex.mcginnis@ngumc.net

AMRY 
Sugarloaf UMC

Rev. Steven Usry
steven.usry@ngumc.net 

AMAR
St. Andrew UMC
Rev. Mack Riley, Sr. Pastor
mack.riley@ngumc.net
Rev. Mary Elizabeth Clark, Assoc. 
beth.clark@ngumc.net
Rev. Terry Phillips, Ret Asst. 
terry.phillips@ngumc.net 

AROS
Sandy Springs UMC

Rev. Thomas Martin
thomas.martin@ngumc.net 
Rev. Amber Gray - Associate
amber.gray@ngumc.net

AGST 
St. Mark UMC Marks Church Rd.
Rev. Unisah Conteh
unisah.conteh@ngumc.net

GNSV  
Oakwood UMC

Rev. Sandra Skinner
sandra.skinner@ngumc.net 

GRFN 
Morrow First UMC

Rev. Luis Ortiz
luis.ortiz@ngumc.net

Mt. Bethel UMC
Rev. Claire Yoder
claire.yoder@ngumc.net 

LAGR 
Pine Mountain UMC

Rev. Liza Marler
liza.marler@ngumc.net 
Please pray for unity, peaceful transition and the Holy Spirit‘s guidance.|God bless you! Liza


Pleasant Grove UMC

Rev. David Adamson
david.adamson@ngumc.net

NWST  
Oakman Ranger UMC
Rev. Michael Nickolich
michael.nickolich@ngumc.net  

ROCA 
Rome First UMC
Rev. Robert Brown
robert.brown@ngumc.net