Wk.35

Feb 12-18

ATHNS 
Pleasant Valley UMC
Rev. Ben WIlls 
ben.wills@ngumc.net 
Please be praying for ability to best manage my priorities. I am a full-time student at Emory and a local pastor and am always struggling with balancing family, school, and church. 

ACPK
St. John UMC
Rev. Hannah Garrett-Johnson
hannah.garrett-johnson@ngumc.net

ADOX
Philadelphia UMC

Rev. David Collins
david.collins@ngumc.net

     
AMRY 
Rock Springs UMC

Rev. Hyo Kim
Hyo.kim@ngumc.net  

AMAR
Smyrna 1st UMC
Rev Derek Porter, Sr Pastor
derek.porter@ngumc.net

AROS
Sandy Springs UMC

Rev. Thomas Martin
thomas.martin@ngumc.net 
Thank you, Leah.We are starting new small groups during Lent at the church. We ask for prayer for the new leaders and new relationships that will be formed in these groups.  -Thomas  
Rev. Amber Gray - Associate
amber.gray@ngumc.net

AGST 
St. Mark UMC Marks Church Rd.
Rev. Unisah Conteh
unisah.conteh@ngumc.net

GNSV  
Oakwood UMC

Rev. Sandra Skinner
sandra.skinner@ngumc.net 


GRFN 
Mt. Bethel UMC
Rev. Claire Yoder
claire.yoder@ngumc.net 

Mt. Zion UMC, Ellenwood 
Rev. George Freeman
george.freeman@ngumc.net


LAGR 
Pleasant Grove UMC
Rev. Nelson Furtado
nelson.furtado@ngumc.net

Powell UMC

Rev. Joe Geter
joe.geter@ngumc.net

NWST  
Oakman Ranger UMC
Rev. Genevieve DeHoog
genevieve.dehoog@ngumc.net  

Pine Chapel UMC
Rev. Louise Elmore
louise.elmore@ngumc.net


ROCA 
Rome First UMC
Rev. Robert Brown
robert.brown@ngumc.net    
Thank you for “praying without ceasing”!  Please join us in praying for  a bold new “Move of God’s Love” as manifest in a new endeavor SERVE ROME. Shalom,  Robert ><>