Wk.35

Feb 10-16

ATHNS 
Pleasant Valley UMC
Rev. Sandra Macht
sandra.macht@ngumc.net 
Strength and wisdom for me to juggle being a pastor, a wife, and a seminary student. Be who God wants me to be. 
Patience and wisdom for my husband 
Courage for the church folks I serve to be bold and step out in faith
For God to bring a music director  (player/choir leader) to our church


ACPK
St. John UMC
Rev. Hannah Garrett-Johnson
hannah.garrett-johnson@ngumc.net

ADOX
Philadelphia UMC

Rick Adams
rick.adams@ngumc.net
 

AMRY 
Sugarloaf UMC

Rev. Steven Usry
steven.usry@ngumc.net 
Cohesion, alignment and development of staff (many are new and this is a entire year goal for us

AMAR
St. Andrew UMC
Rev. Mack Riley, Sr. Pastor
mack.riley@ngumc.net
Rev. Mary Elizabeth Clark, Assoc. 
beth.clark@ngumc.net
Rev. Terry Phillips, Ret Asst. 
terry.phillips@ngumc.net  
Rev. Riley is retiring. Pray that God will send the right person to follow him.

AROS
Sandy Springs UMC

Rev. Kate Floyd
kate.floyd@ngumc.net
Rev. Amber Gray - Associate
amber.gray@ngumc.net
I am up for ordination this year and go before the board in March. My husband is also struggling with some health issues. Prayers are appreciated. Thank you for your prayers!

AGST 
St. Mark UMC Marks Church Rd.
Rev. Unisah Conteh
unisah.conteh@ngumc.net

GNSV  
Oakwood UMC

Rev. Sandra Skinner
sandra.skinner@ngumc.net 
Thank you!  Please pray for employment for my husband who lost his job in November.  Also for My church to discern God’s leading in all things

GRFN 
Morrow First UMC

Rev. Karen Lyons
karen.lyons@ngumc.net

Mt. Bethel UMC
Rev. Claire Yoder
claire.yoder@ngumc.net 
 

LAGR 
Pine Mountain UMC

Rev. Kaylen Short
kaylen.short@ngumc.net 

Pleasant Grove UMC


Oakman Ranger UMC
Rev. Josh Anderson
josh.anderson@ngumc.net  
 

ROCA 
Rome First UMC
Rev. Robert Brown
robert.brown@ngumc.net