Wk.37

March 7-13

Central West   
Pleasant Hill UMC

Rev. Lem Spear
lem.spear@ngumc.net 

Poplar Springs UMC
Rev. Loretta Luke
loretta.luke@ngumc.net

Central North
Northbrook UMC

Rev. Laurie Moeller
laurie.Moeller@ngumc.net 
Rev. Kena Newkirk
kena.newkirk@ngumc.net  
Rev. Elizabeth Pollard
elizabeth.pollard@ngumc.net  


Northside UMC
Rev. William R Burch
bill.r.burch@ngumc.net  
Rev. Jeff Rogers 
jeff.rogers@ngumc.net
Rev. Catherine Boothe Olson
catherine.boothe@ngumc.net 
Rev. Sara Maughan
sara.maughan@ngumc.net 

Central East
Sugarloaf UMC

Rev. Heather Jallad
heather.jallad@ngumc.net 

Suwanee First UMC
Rev. Hee Chul Park
heechul.park@ngumc.net  
 

Central South
Prospect UMC

Rev. Wesley Privett
wes.privett@ngumc.net 
 

Red Oak UMC
Rev. Royeese Stowe
royeese.stowe@ngumc.net

 

North West 
Pine Log UMC
Rev. Zack Townsend
zack.townsend@ngumc.net  

Plainville UMC
John Shivers, supply 
john.shivers@ngumc.net

Pleasant Grove UMC, Dalton
Rev. Chris Mullis
chris.mullis@ngumc.net 
Pray that the Lord would renew my strength. I am tired, spiritually. I need renewed passion for people and renewed passion to keep helping people grow closer to God. 

North East 
Mt. Pleasant UMC, White County

Rev. Paul Bennett
paul.bennett@ngumc.net


Mt Zion UMC, Alto
John Lee, supply
john.lee@ngumc.net


South East 
Quest UMC

Rev. John Kenney
john.kenney@ngumc.net

Rutledge UMC
Rev. Randall Byrd
randy.byrd@ngumc.net

 

South West
 
North Fayette UMC
Rev. David Adamson
david.adamson@ngumc.net 
pray for my new church merger… for the Holy Spirit to transform hearts so we can become United as one family and move forward doing the mission the world is thirsting for!  Thanks so much. David


Peachtree City UMC
Rev. Mark Burgess
mark.burgess@ngumc.net
M
ark asked that we direct our prays for Ukraine, rather than for him this week. 
Rev. Shannon Karafanda
shannon.karafanda@ngumc.net
Please pray for my mom, Ann, who is needing more care as she is a fall risk.  And that my oldest son (John) does graduate college in May and secure a job!
Rev. Sean Robinson
sean.robinson@ngumc.net  

Pine Mountain UMC
Rev. Kaylen Short
kaylen.short@ngumc.net