Wk.37

Feb 26 - March 4

 

ATHNS
Prospect UMC Morgan County
Rev. John Mark Jones


ACPK
Tenth Street Underwood Memorial UMC

Rev. Mercy Lineberry
 

ADOX
Prospect UMC

Rev. Ronny Brannen
ronny.brannen@ngumc.net


AMRY
St. Mark UMC

Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Larocca Pitts Sr. Pastor
beth.larocca-pitts@ngumc.net 
Rev. Jennifer Hansen, Assoc.
jennifer.hansen@ngumc.net 


AMAR
St. Andrew UMC

Rev. Mack Riley, Sr. Pastor
mack.riley@ngumc.net
Rev. Terry Phillips, Ret Asst. 
terry.phillips@ngumc.net 


AROS  
Sardis UMC
Rev. Chuck.Savage
chuck.savage@ngumc.net

AGST
St. Paul UMC Lincoln County

Rev. Virginia Best 
ginny.best@ngumc.net

 

GNSV

Providence UMC, Toccoa
Rev. Steve McIntyre
steve.mcintyre@ngumc.net 

Providence UMC, Union County 
Rev. Martin Loyley
martin.loyley@ngumc.net

 

GRFN

New Hope UMC Clayton County
Rev. Hans Hamm
hans.hamm@ngumc.net

New Hope UMC Locust Grove
Rev. Max HIll
max.hill@ngumc.net

LAGR
Roe Chapel UMC
Rev. Julian Warner
julian.warner@ngumc.net

Rust Chapel UMC
Rev. Lonnie Thornton
lonnie.thornton@ngumc.net

 

NWST 
Pleasant Grove UMC
Rev. Chris Mullis 
chris.mullis@ngumc.net 

Pleasant Hill UMC  
Rev. Joel Miller
joel.miller@ngumc.net 




ROCA
Scott Chapel UMC
Rev. King Harris
king.harris@ngumc.net